Apartment Aminona

Crans Montana, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment Aminona, in Chalet Migui, is centrally located in Crans-Montana, only minutes from the shops and the ski slopes.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 100 m2 / 1076.4 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Beautiful ground floor apartment in Crans-Montana

Apartment Aminona is situated at a height of 1000 metres above sea level, on the ground floor of a magnificent chalet, in the centre of the ski resort of Crans-Montana. The elegant chalet that houses this apartment is an architectural masterpiece. In the living room of the apartment, with a fireplace and access to a terrace, there is an open-plan kitchen with a breakfast bar. Ceiling high windows provide wonderful views of the snow-laden Swiss Alps. There is an extraordinary shared wellness area that is accessible during specific hours, as well as shared ski lockers and a garage.

Six guests can be accommodated in luxury in three bedrooms. There is a double bedroom with access to a terrace and an en-suite bathroom with a shower and a bath.

A second bedroom has a double bed with an en-suite shower room. The third bedroom has twin beds and an en-suite shower room.

The shared spa, with its outstanding swimming pool, is located on the lower ground floor of the chalet and floor-to-ceiling windows allow the light to flood in and offer views of the garden from the relaxation area.

The relaxation facilities on the spa floor are shared by all the apartments: the large indoor pool, steam room, hot tub, gym, massage room, changing rooms and a shower. In the stylish cinema room you can relax in front of the huge screen.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of Chalet Migui, Apartment Aminona is a 5 minute walk from from Crans-Cry d'Err and the town centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy