Apartment La Toula

Crans Montana, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Apartment La Toula is excellently located in a luxury residence in Crans-Montana, near the shops and the ski slopes.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 7 Size: 145 m2 / 1560.78 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Garage
Garden
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Traditional charm and modern luxury

Apartment La Toula is situated in Chalet Migui, along with three other apartments. The chalet is spread over a few levels, linked via stairs and a lift. It is well located right in the heart of the ski and golf resort of Crans-Montana, 1000 metres above sea level. The shops and the ski slopes of the resort are only a five minute walk from the residence. Ceiling-high windows provide magnificent views on the Alps and allow all the south facing areas of the chalet to be flooded with sunlight. A wellness area is shared by guests in all the apartments.

Excellent materials have been used in the construction and finishes of the apartment and the traditional woodwork, combined with a delicate choice of colours, creates a warm atmosphere. Its living/dining area has terrace access and there is a single-wall kitchen.

Apartment La Toula accommodates seven guests in four bedrooms. Two double bedrooms have an en-suite bathroom, with a bath and shower, and access to the terrace. There are a further two en-suite bedrooms - a double and a single.

A sensational recreation area, shared by all the apartments, is also housed on the lower ground floor. All the facilities on the spa floor are of the highest quality: the indoor swimming pool, hot tub, hammam, gym for workouts, massage room, showers and changing rooms.

For relaxation of another kind, there is a large cinema room with a big screen. A private ski locker with boot warmers as well as a garage with parking (for one car) is provided.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of Chalet Migui, La Toula is a 5 minute walk from from Crans-Cry d'Err and the town centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy