Apartment Bellalui

Crans Montana, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In the Swiss resort of Crans-Montana lies a majestic chalet that consists of four attractive apartments, including Apartment Bellalui.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 110 m2 / 1184.04 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Stylish apartment in excellent location

Centrally located in Crans-Montana, 1000 metres above sea level, lies majestic Chalet Migui that consists of four luxury apartments, including Apartment Bellalui. The chalet is conveniently located, within a few minutes’ walk from the pistes and the village shops. Ceiling-high windows open up the apartment to breathtaking views of the Alps. A superb wellness area, shared by all the apartments, is accessible at specific times. The apartments also share ski lockers and a garage parking spot.

This stylish chalet stretches over a few levels, connected via a lift and stairs. Its magnificent architecture is a beautiful blend of traditional Alpine style and contemporary luxury, with high quality materials and fittings used throughout.

Apartment Bellalui sleeps four in two en-suite bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with two single beds. It has a double height living room with a fireplace and balcony access, and an open plan kitchen with a breakfast bar.

Full wall windows in the spa, housed on the lower ground floor, welcome the sunlight and the beautiful views into the wellness area.

The large shared cinema room provides a comfortable corner sofa for languid movie evenings. Recreational facilities on the spa floor include an indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, hammam, gym, treatment and massage room, and changing rooms with showers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Part of Chalet Migui, Apartment Bellalui is a 5 minute walk from from Crans-Cry d'Err and the town centre.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy