Exterior of Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad1 / 23
Terrace at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad2 / 23
Living area with fireplace at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad3 / 23
Open plan living area ta Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad4 / 23
Kitchen with breakfast bar at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad5 / 23
Bedroom one at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad6 / 23
En-suite bathroom at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad7 / 23
Bedroom two at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad8 / 23
Bathroom two at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad9 / 23
Bedroom three at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad10 / 23
Hotel reception at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad11 / 23
Hotel lounge area at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad12 / 23
Fireplace in hotel lobby at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad13 / 23
Hotel restaurant at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad14 / 23
Breakfast at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad15 / 23
Restaurant dining at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad16 / 23
Shisha bar at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad17 / 23
Spa reception at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad18 / 23
Spa pool at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad19 / 23
Indoor pool and relaxation at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad20 / 23
Massage room at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad21 / 23
Fitness at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad22 / 23
Outdoor jacuzzi at Ultima Gstaad 4BR Residence in Gstaad23 / 23
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Part of Ultima Gstaad, this four-bedroom residence is extremely stylish with a chic open-plan living area and access to the state-of-the-art spa and clinic.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 250 m2 / 2691 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Decadent and spacious four-bedroom residence

Arguably one of Switzerland's most exclusive luxury hotels, Ultima Gstaad is home to 11 suites, six private residences, a state-of-the-art spa and clinic, a restaurant and two bars. Ultima Gstaad is located a few minutes' walk from the nearest ski lift and a 10-minute walk from the centre of Gstaad.

Connected to the hotel, the four-bedroom residences seamlessly blend the authenticity of a traditional chalet with contemporary design to create a luxurious space where you can relax in style. An open-plan living and dining area with a comfortable 'L' shaped sofa and fireplace provides the perfect place to socialise and entertain. There is also a well-equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar. Doors open onto a balcony where you can soak up the crisp mountain air.

Accommodating up to eight guests, the four double bedrooms have super-king size beds, walk-in dressing rooms, en-suite bathrooms or shower rooms and access to a balcony.

When staying in the residence, you also have access to the wonderful facilities of the hotel, including a restaurant, shisha bar and juice bar. The highlight however is the wonderful Ultima Spa which offers signature Swiss Perfection treatments designed to rejuvenate the body and mind. Spa facilities include a hammam, sauna, indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi, 15-metre swimming pool, four treatment rooms and a gym.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Tue 05 Dec - Tue 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 12 Dec - Tue 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 19 Dec - Tue 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Tue 26 Dec - Tue 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Tue 02 Jan - Thu 04 Jan

2 days

POA

Thu 04 Jan - Wed 10 Jan

6 days

POA

Wed 10 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

4 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ultima Gstaad 4BR residence is located a 2-minute walk from the nearest ski lift and a 10-minute walk from the centre of Gstaad.

Bed and Breakfast
POA