Ultima Gstaad Royal Residence

Gstaad, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ultima Gstaad Royal Residence is an elaborate three-bedroom apartment with opulent design and sublime spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 260 m2 / 2798.64 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Sophisticated setting for a luxury holiday in Gstaad

Arguably one of Switzerland's most exclusive luxury hotels, Ultima Gstaad is home to 11 suites, six private residences, a state-of-the-art spa and clinic, a restaurant and two bars. Ultima Gstaad is located a few minutes' walk from the nearest ski lift and a 10-minute walk from the centre of Gstaad.

Ultima Gstaad Royal Residence combines lavish design and furnishings with exquisite service. The main living space is open-plan with plush sofas set around a fireplace. An office corner provides guests with a space to catch up on work should the need arise. A spacious well-equipped modern kitchen with breakfast bar overlooks the elegant dining area which seats 10 guests comfortably. Doors open onto a balcony where you can take in the crisp mountain air.

The residence is equipped with three en-suite bedrooms accommodating up to six guests in pure comfort. Each bedroom has a super king-size bed, an en-suite bathroom or shower room, walk-in dressing room and a balcony.

When staying in the residence, you also have access to the wonderful facilities of the hotel, including a restaurant, shisha bar and juice bar. The highlight however is the wonderful Ultima Spa which offers signature Swiss Perfection treatments designed to rejuvenate the body and mind. Spa facilities include a hammam, sauna, indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi, 15-metre swimming pool, 4 treatment rooms and a gym.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Thu 16 Feb

4 days

POA

Thu 16 Feb - Thu 23 Feb

7 days

POA

Thu 23 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

3 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Hotel Facilities
Floor plans

Location & Map

Ultima Gstaad Royal Residence is located a 2-minute walk from the nearest ski lift and a 10-minute walk from the centre of Gstaad.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy