Apartment Snow Garden

St Moritz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime location next to the Badrutt’s Palace Hotel, Apartment Snow Garden is one of the most exclusive apartments in St. Moritz.

Bedrooms: 3 + 1Capacity: 6 + 2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Garage
Garden
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Lake and mountain views

Apartment Snow Garden has an extremely exclusive location right next to the renowned Badrutt’s Palace Hotel. The interior of the apartment has a sophisticated Asian vibe and includes an open plan living and dining area. Sliding glass doors open onto a terrace with breathtaking views of the mountains and the lake. Relax in the TV corner or on the leather sofas beside the fireplace. There is a small kitchen with Nespresso machine.

Apartment Snow Garden can accommodate six adults and two children in four en-suite bedrooms. Three of the bedrooms have double beds and the fourth a sofa bed. All of the bedrooms enjoy luxurious marble bathrooms with whirlpool bathtubs and showers. The apartment features plenty of mirrors which add to the feeling of space and light throughout.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

2 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

5 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Mon 20 Mar

1 days

POA

Mon 20 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

6 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Overlooking Lake St. Moritz, the apartment is located just 100 metres off the main shopping & a 7 minute walk from the Chantarella funicular.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy