The Tower Suite at Badrutt's Palace

St Moritz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

The Tower Suite is a private apartment with three floors of luxury living in one of the most famous hotels in St. Moritz.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 317 m2 / 3412.19 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Children's Playroom
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Central location, stunning views and a luxurious interior.

Located in the very centre of St. Moritz, The Tower Suite overlooks the whole town and lake whilst providing a magnificent view of the surrounding mountainscape. Restaurants, bars, shops and even the ski slopes are all within walking distance of the property.

This three-storey luxury residence is able to accommodate eight guests in four en-suite double bedrooms with king-size beds and Italian-style marble bathrooms. The master bedroom even comes with its own hammam.

On entering The Tower Suite you will be greeted by a sophisticated yet homely living area with inviting sofas, a fireplace and balcony.

There is also an elegant dining room and well-equipped kitchen with breakfast table. A lift delivers you to the three bedrooms on the second floor and the master bedroom on the top floor. Guests staying at The Tower Suite have access to the hotel’s fantastic facilities which include a spa with pools, treatment centre, a gym, children’s play area and so much more.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )

Location & Map

Located in the famous Badrutt's Palace Hotel right in the centre of St Moritz, The Tower Suite is within easy walking distance of the shops, bars & restaurants.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy