Carlton Penthouse

St Moritz, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Carlton Penthouse is a beautiful three-bedroom residence overlooking the whole of St. Moritz with fantastic spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 3Size: 386 m2 / 4154.9 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Sat/Cable TV
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Access to the facilities of a 5* hotel

Perched on the top level of a superb five-star hotel, Carlton Penthouse offers breathtaking views of Lake St. Moritz and the stunning Engadine Valley. The apartment is conveniently located within walking distance of the main shopping street, bars and restaurants. It accommodates six guests in three spacious en-suite double bedrooms with marble bathrooms and balconies.

Designed by Swiss interior designer, Carlo Rampazzi, Carlton Penthouse epitomises luxury in its purest form. The charming living area has several seating areas, an open fireplace and a Knoll dining table.

There is also a large kitchen with state-of-the-art facilities and breakfast table. Five terraces and balconies cover a 360° panoramic view around the property.

As part of the hotel, guests staying at Carlton Penthouse have access to five-star spa facilities including an indoor swimming pool, sauna area, outdoor Jacuzzi, fitness centre with Technogym equipment and six individually appointed treatment rooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Office
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Carlton Penthouse is situated on the north side of Lake St. Moritz & is a 2-minute drive from the train station and a 5-minute walk from the centre of town.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy