Open plan living area at Piz Gluna in St Moritz1 / 10
Living area with fireplace at Piz Gluna in St Moritz2 / 10
Dining table at Piz Gluna in St Moritz3 / 10
Dining area at Piz Gluna in St Moritz4 / 10
Entrance hall at Piz Gluna in St Moritz5 / 10
Open kitchen at Piz Gluna in St Moritz6 / 10
Bedroom one at Piz Gluna in St Moritz7 / 10
Bedroom two at Piz Gluna in St Moritz8 / 10
En-suite bathroom at Piz Gluna in St Moritz9 / 10
Separate dressing room at Piz Gluna in St Moritz10 / 10
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Piz Glüna is a contemporary two-bedroom second floor apartment located in St. Moritz Bad.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 230 m2 / 2475.72 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Fireplace(s)
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Contemporary apartment with access to 5 star hotel facilities

Located in central St. Moritz, Piz Glüna is ideally situated for making the most of all that the resort has to offer, from the boutique shops to the bars and restaurants. This 230m² apartment has a contemporary style with unique furnishings and striking colours throughout. There is a spacious open plan living and dining area with a fireplace and quirky dining table. A kitchen is well-equipped with everything needed to create delicious meals including a Nespresso machine and steam oven.

Doors lead out onto a balcony with views of the Engadin valley.

Piz Glüna is able to accommodate four guests in two large en-suite double bedrooms. Both have en-suite bathrooms and separate dressing rooms. One of the bedrooms has access to a private balcony. Guests staying here also have access to the superb facilities at the five-star Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains which include an extensive spa and several bars and restaurants.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in St Moritz Bad, the apartment is a 20 minute walk or 5 minute drive from the resorts shops & restaurants. The cable car is directly opposite.

Accommodation Only
POA