Apartment Cantarella

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Centrally located Apartment Cantarella offers stylish open-plan living, a beautiful wooden outdoor hot tub and a sauna cabin.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 12,450
Accommodation OnlyCHF 10,880

Description

Duplex apartment close to the resort centre

Located in a peaceful area of Verbier close to the centre of town, Apartment Cantarella is set over two floors with a stylish interior and welcoming atmosphere. The living area is open-plan with large windows, an open fireplace and a dining table seating 10 guests. A modern well-equipped kitchen overlooks the dining area. Doors open onto a balcony where you can enjoy a morning coffee whilst admiring the mountain views. Also on this level is a separate TV room - perfect for enjoying a movie together.

Apartment Cantarella accommodates six adults and four children across three double bedrooms and one quad bunk room. The spacious master suite is bright and airy with an en-suite shower room and access to the garden. The apartment also benefits from an outdoor wooden hot tub and a freestanding sauna with an adjoining shower in the garden. There are private and shared laundry facilities, a private ski locker within a shared ski room and one designated indoor parking space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 12,450

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The apartment is located close to the centre of Verbier. It is a 3-minute walk to Place Centrale and 10 minutes to Medran.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy