Apartment Ivouette

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime position in the heart of Verbier, Apartment Ivouette is a fantastic duplex apartment with wonderful views of Verbier and the Mont Blanc massif.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 14,110 - CHF 25,570
Accommodation OnlyCHF 11,940 - CHF 23,400

Description

Alpine ambiance in a dream location

Perfectly situated only a minute’s walk from Rue de Medran and Verbier’s many shops, bars and restaurants, Apartment Ivouette makes a convenient base for family and friends. The main lift station is just a stone’s throw away so accessing the slopes couldn’t be easier. Set over two floors, the apartment is able to accommodate ten adults in five stylish en-suite bedrooms.

The top floor is where the main open plan living area is located, with two seating areas providing plenty of space to relax after a day on the slopes. Comfortable sofas are set around a large open fireplace and a bar separates the kitchen from the dining area. Magnificent views can be enjoyed from the garden or from the first floor furnished terrace.

From the fur lined chairs on the south-facing terrace to the cosy TV room on the ground floor, the chalet has plenty of space to relax. There’s even a sauna on the top floor to aid recovery, making sure you are ready for another day on the mountain.

Apartment Ivouette has four charming bedrooms on the ground floor with either en-suite shower rooms or bathrooms. Two of the bedrooms have French windows which open out onto the spacious garden. The master suite on the top floor has an en-suite bathroom and access to the first floor balcony. Other facilities include a shared ski room with ski lockers and an internal parking space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 14,110

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 16,130

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 25,570

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,950

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,950

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 14,950

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 14,110

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

The apartment is ideally located a 1 minute drive or 4 minute walk from Medran & a 6 minute walk from Place Centrale.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy