Apartment Centrale

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located near Place Centrale, Apartment Centrale is a comfortable apartment for families or groups of friends.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 175 m2 / 1883.7 ft2

Facilities

Exterior Parking
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 6,000 - CHF 7,800

Description

Convenient apartment for skiers and non-skiers

Situated just 50 metres from Place Centrale, Apartment Centrale has been recently renovated to a high standard. The main ski lifts are just a short walk away and there are many bars and restaurants close by, making this a great property for skiers and non-skiers alike. This 175m² apartment has a spacious open plan living area with inviting sofas and a dining table seating eight people. There is also a fully-equipped kitchen with a gas-powered hob.

Doors open onto a south-facing terrace with a table and chairs.

Apartment Centrale is able to accommodate eight guests in four en-suite bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles. There is one fixed double and a twin bedroom. Other facilities include two external parking spaces and laundry room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

CHF 6,000

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

CHF 14,800

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 7,800

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

CHF 10,400

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 10,400

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,600

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,800

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,800

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

CHF 6,800

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located 50m from Place Centrale, the ski lifts are easily reached via a short stroll along the Rue de Medran where there are also many bars and restaurants.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy