Apartment Hickory

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideally located just metres from Place Centrale, Apartment Hickory has been recently renovated and is ideal for families.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 + 1Size: 100 m2 / 1076.4 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 9,000 - CHF 16,500

Description

Cosy two-bedroom apartment

Conveniently located moments from Place Central, Apartment Hickory provides easy access to both the town and the slopes. Recently renovated, the apartment has a cosy feel with plenty of reclaimed wood and natural features. An open-plan living and dining area with a stone fireplace, TV and inviting sofas provides the perfect spot to relax after a day on the slopes. A well-equipped kitchen is separated from the living area by a bar and doors open out onto a large furnished terrace.

Apartment Hickory is able to accommodate four adults and a child in two en-suite bedrooms. The master bedroom is equipped with a super-king double bed and an en-suite bathroom with a Jacuzzi bathtub and separate shower. The second bedroom has a king-size bed and a cupboard that opens up to provide a third bed for a child. Guests staying at Apartment Hickory benefit from a shared 8m indoor pool and sauna.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday
availability second paragraph icon
24-hour in-resort driving service

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

CHF 8,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 20,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

CHF 9,500

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 8,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 8,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 9,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 9,500

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 10,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 16,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 11,500

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 10,500

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 10,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,500

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 9,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 13,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 13,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the heart of Verbier, Hickory is just 100m from the Medran lift station.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy