Apartment Rosalp 3

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Rosalp 3 is a spacious and modern apartment in the centre of Verbier, just 100 metres from the Medran lift station.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 4 + 4Size: 150 m2 / 1614.6 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Garage
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 10,500 - CHF 21,000

Description

Open-plan living and panoramic views

Situated in the newly constructed Rosalp development, Rosalp 3 is a luxurious apartment in the centre of Verbier with easy access to the slopes via the Medran lift station which is just 100 metres away. The stylish interior has a rustic look featuring aged oak wood floors and panelling. An open-plan living and dining area has large picture windows which not only flood the room with natural light but give access to a furnished south-facing terrace with views across the garden- the perfect spot in which to unwind on sunny days.

Apartment Rosalp 3 accommodates six adults and two children in three bedrooms;a king-size double, a twin/double and a quad bunk room. All have en-suite bathrooms and two have terrace access. The apartment has a heated ski room and one underground parking space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday
availability second paragraph icon
24-hour in-resort driving service

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Tue 13 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

6 days

CHF 9,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 21,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 27,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

CHF 10,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 10,500

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 11,500

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 12,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 13,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 23,500

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 17,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 14,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 13,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 13,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 18,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Mon 10 Apr

8 days

CHF 20,000

Mon 10 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

6 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located Rosalp 3 is just 100m from the Medran lift station with the whole village on its doorstep.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy