Chalet Roselle

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering panoramic views over the town and valley, Chalet Roselle is a family-friendly chalet with an inviting living area, just a short drive from Medran.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 178 m2 / 1915.99 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 11,070
Accommodation OnlyCHF 9,410

Description

Homely four-bedroom chalet with striking views

Set in a quiet, family-friendly spot bordering Les Moulins, Chalet Roselle is a delightful chalet with fantastic views over the town and valley. Medran can be reached in four minutes by car and Savoleyres is a 10-minute walk away. Set over three floors, the chalet offers panoramic views through floor-to-ceiling windows and a furnished balcony where you can soak up the crisp mountain air.

The main entrance to the chalet, located on the first floor, leads into a ski room with plenty of storage space and a laundry room. Stairs lead up to the main living area on the first floor. Open-plan, the living area is an inviting space with sofas and a fireplace to relax beside. To the left is an open-plan kitchen, equipped with all the necessary appliances and a breakfast bar. Next to the open kitchen is a dining nook seating eight guests.

There's a separate TV room across the hallway with a comfortable sofa and a shower room. Chalet Roselle accommodates eight guests across four charming bedrooms. The master suite, featuring a vaulted roof and impressive floor-to-ceiling windows, is located on the top floor of the chalet. One corner of the bedroom acts as an office space and there's a comfortable three-seater sofa for relaxation too. The en-suite bathroom sits beneath a wide skylight which floods the room with light.

Across the landing is a second double bedroom, also with an en-suite bathroom. Downstairs are a further two bedrooms - a double bedroom with its own en-suite shower room and a bunk bedroom, perfect for children, with a separate shower room along the hallway.


Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 10,770

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 11,070

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 11,070

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 11,070

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 11,070

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 11,070

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 11,070

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Roselle is set in a quiet, family-friendly spot bordering Les Moulins. The Médran lift is an easy 4-minute drive away, whilst a stroll to the town centre will take you just 12 minutes.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy