Exterior of Chalet Aline in Verbier1 / 20
Aerial view of Chalet Aline in Verbier2 / 20
Entrance hall of Chalet Aline in Verbier3 / 20
Open plan living area of Chalet Aline in Verbier4 / 20
Open fireplace in Chalet Aline in Verbier5 / 20
Open plan living area at night of Chalet Aline in Verbier6 / 20
Dining table seating eight at Chalet Aline in Verbier7 / 20
Subtle lighting in living area of Chalet Aline in Verbier8 / 20
Kitchen of Chalet Aline in Verbier9 / 20
Bedroom one at Chalet Aline in Verbier10 / 20
Master bedroom balcony at Chalet Aline in Verbier11 / 20
Balcony access from master bathroom at Chalet Aline in Verbier12 / 20
Bunk bedroom at Chalet Aline in Verbier13 / 20
Private shower room at Chalet Aline in Verbier14 / 20
Bedroom three at Chalet Aline in Verbier15 / 20
Bedroom four at Chalet Aline in Verbier16 / 20
Shared bathroom at Chalet Aline in Verbier17 / 20
TV room at Chalet Aline in Verbier18 / 20
Hammam at Chalet Aline in Verbier19 / 20
Hammam and basin at Chalet Aline in Verbier20 / 20
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Family-friendly Chalet Aline has a private location and magnificent views of the Combin mountain range.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Steam Room
Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

HousekeepingCHF 15,430 - CHF 21,710

Description

Light and beautifully furnished interior

With a central location in the heart of Verbier, Chalet Aline is situated just a four minute walk from Les Esserts and a four minute drive from Médran giving easy access to the slopes. Set over three floors, this superb property combines comfort and style, accommodating up to eight guests across four charming bedrooms.

Beautifully designed, Chalet Aline pays tribute to local architecture and furnishings, creating an authentic alpine retreat for all the family. An entrance hall leads into a delightful open plan living room, dining area and kitchen. Here you can relax on inviting sofas in front of the fire or enjoy meals together around the rustic-style dining table.

Light streams in through floor-to-ceiling French windows, which also give access to a spacious balcony offering inspiring mountain views.

After a fun-filled day exploring the ski area, take the opportunity to unwind in the spacious TV room or hammam, both located on the ground floor. Also on this level is a ski room with heated boot warmers, a guest WC and a laundry room.

Chalet Aline is home to four bedrooms; three double bedrooms and a bunk room. The master bedroom on the top floor has an en-suite bathroom with a separate shower and a private balcony. Two of the bedrooms have access to the terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 21,710

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

CHF 21,710

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

CHF 16,630

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

CHF 16,630

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

CHF 16,630

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

CHF 16,630

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

CHF 15,430

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

CHF 15,430

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

With a private setting overlooking the Combin mountain range, Aline is located a 4 minute drive from both Les Esserts & Medran and a 10 minute walk/3 minute drive from Place Centrale.

Housekeeping
POA