Chalet Aline

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Family-friendly Chalet Aline has a private location and magnificent views of the Combin mountain range.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Steam Room
Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Light and beautifully furnished interior

With a central location in the heart of Verbier, Chalet Aline is situated just a four minute walk from Les Esserts and a four minute drive from Médran giving easy access to the slopes. Set over three floors, this superb property combines comfort and style, accommodating up to eight guests across four charming bedrooms.

Beautifully designed, Chalet Aline pays tribute to local architecture and furnishings, creating an authentic alpine retreat for all the family. An entrance hall leads into a delightful open plan living room, dining area and kitchen. Here you can relax on inviting sofas in front of the fire or enjoy meals together around the rustic-style dining table.

Light streams in through floor-to-ceiling French windows, which also give access to a spacious balcony offering inspiring mountain views.

After a fun-filled day exploring the ski area, take the opportunity to unwind in the spacious TV room or hammam, both located on the ground floor. Also on this level is a ski room with heated boot warmers, a guest WC and a laundry room.

Chalet Aline is home to four bedrooms; three double bedrooms and a bunk room. The master bedroom on the top floor has an en-suite bathroom with a separate shower and a private balcony. Two of the bedrooms have access to the terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

With a private setting overlooking the Combin mountain range, Aline is located a 4 minute drive from both Les Esserts & Medran and a 10 minute walk/3 minute drive from Place Centrale.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy