Chalet Calima

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

In the heights of Verbier, Chalet Calima makes up part of the incredible Alpine Estate and has breathtaking mountain views.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Swimming Pool
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 59,790 - CHF 109,100
Daily CleaningCHF 37,870 - CHF 81,290

Description

Brand new chalet in a timeless style, with an elevated position

Located in the heights of Verbier, close to the Sonalon restaurant, Chalet Calima is a brand new addition to the magnificent Alpine Estate for the 19/20 ski season. The chalet can be enjoyed in isolation, or for larger groups, taken with Sirocco and Norte, which are connected via a passageway from the garage. Medran is a seven-minute drive away and it takes only three minutes to Savoleyres. Set over four floors linked by a staircase and lift, the chalet has a sleek design with mesmerizing mountain views from all levels.

The entrance to the chalet is located on the second floor with stairs leading up to a beautiful open plan living and dining room on the top floor. A wood-burning fireplace surrounded by comfortable seating invites you to relax whilst sliding windows provide a gateway to the staggering views. There is an elegant dining table seating eight people and a separate modern kitchen which can be closed off from the living area.

On the ground floor of the chalet is a wonderful wellness area with an indoor hot tub and a stunning indoor swimming pool surrounded by loungers. The pool has a moveable floor which can be raised or lowered as required - ideal for children or nervous swimmers. Floor-to-ceiling windows give way to incredible south-facing views and open onto a deck with an outdoor hot tub - the perfect place to watch the sun go down.

Chalet Calima is able to accommodate eight guests across four minimalist-style double bedrooms on the second floor. Three of the bedrooms offer access to the terrace and two can be configured as twin bedrooms on request.

The floor below houses a cinema/conference room, ski room with boot warmers, a laundry room and an extensive garage with space for four vehicles.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 68,440

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 59,790

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 73,770

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 109,100

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 59,790

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 59,790

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the heights of Verbier, near the Sonalon restaurant, Calima is only a 3 minute drive from Savoleyres & a 7 minute drive from Médran.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy