Chalet Sirocco

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Perched on the mountainside in the heights of Verbier, Chalet Sirocco has exceptional views and an impressive private spa to match.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 585 m2 / 6296.94 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 55,580 - CHF 137,580
Daily CleaningCHF 34,460 - CHF 110,570

Description

Cosy yet sophisticated, this chalet is a vision of style and elegance with outstanding attention to detail.

With a stunning setting in the exclusive Sonalon area of Verbier, Chalet Sirocco offers spectacular views towards the towering peaks of the Grand Combin and Mont Blanc massif. Spanning four floors, this attractive chalet has 585m² of interior living space and accommodates eight guests across four luxurious en-suite bedrooms. The chalet is perfect for those looking for some peace and privacy away from the masses, yet Medran, Savoleyres and Place Centrale are all within a ten minute drive.

The second floor of the chalet is home to a spacious open plan living and dining area with a fireplace. There is also a well-equipped kitchen which can be closed off from the main living area. Floor-to-ceiling French windows open out onto a large wrap-around terrace where you can recline in fur-covered chairs and watch the sun go down.

Two bedrooms including the delightful master suite are located on the first floor. Both rooms can be configured as twins or doubles and open out onto the terrace. The master bedroom also has a dressing room. The top floor is home to a further two bedrooms - another twin/double and a double room, each with private balconies.

Guests return year on year to Chalet Sirocco, and there is no doubt that this is partly due to the incredible spa. A haven of relaxation, here you can soak in the hot tub, unwind in the sauna or hammam, swim in the private pool with waterfall or head to the massage room to ease aches and pains. There is also a small kitchen and dining area here as well as a comfy cinema room where you can settle down in front of a movie.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 64,050

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 100,770

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 137,580

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

CHF 100,770

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 55,580

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 68,100

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 100,480

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 73,980

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 73,980

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 55,580

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 55,580

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 55,580

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Found in the Sonalon area of Verbier, Sirocco is a 3 minute drive from Savoleyres, a 5 minute drive from Medran & a 7 minute drive from Place Centrale.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy