Chalet Melilot

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Offering exquisite views of Verbier and the distant peaks, Chalet Melilot is a newly built home away from home in Les Esserts area.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 120 m2 / 1291.68 ft2

Facilities

Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningCHF 7,620 - CHF 15,260
Accommodation OnlyCHF 6,640 - CHF 14,280

Description

Cosy chalet full of natural light

Located in Les Esserts area of Verbier, Chalet Melilot is situated close to the beginner slopes and a short drive from Place Centrale and the Medran lift station. The chalet is set over two floors, with beautiful views across the valley and up to Savoleyres. The open-plan living, dining and kitchen area is the ideal communal space to relax and socialise after a day on the slopes. Comfortable sofas and a wood-burning fireplace creates a cosy ambiance. Meals can be created in the state-of-the-art kitchen equipped with Gaggenau and Bora appliances and enjoyed around the dining table.

The living area opens out onto a sunny balcony with four sun loungers to soak up the rays as you admire the panoramic views. Chalet Melilot accommodates four guests in two twin/double bedrooms. The master bedroom benefits from access to a private balcony with excellent views and an en-suite bathroom. The second bedroom enjoys views across the valley to the Grand Combin range and has a en-suite shower room. A ski room is equipped with boot warmers and plenty of storage space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Sun 27 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

7 days

CHF 7,620

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 7,620

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 8,390

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 15,260

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

CHF 12,210

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 10,680

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

CHF 8,390

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

CHF 8,390

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

CHF 8,390

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,390

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,390

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 7,620

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Melilot is located in Les Esserts area of Verbier; a 2-minute drive from the Savoleyres lift station and a 5-minute drive from Medran and Place Centrale.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy