Chalet Virmadisa

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just moments from the Savoleyres lift, Chalet Virmadisa is a charming mountain home for family holidays in Verbier.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 390 m2 / 4197.96 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA
Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Beautiful views teamed with spa facilities

Situated in a secluded area just beyond the restaurant Chalet d'Adrien, Chalet Vermadisa is the perfect place to relax in tranquil surroundings. Offering sweeping mountain views, the ski lifts are just a two-minute walk from the chalet.

Set over four floors, the chalet offers spacious living and wonderful views. The entrance hall on the first floor leads into the bright living room featuring floor-to-ceiling windows, comfortable sofas and armchairs, a TV and fireplace. From here you can access the balcony and relax on sheepskin draped chairs whilst admiring the views.

Just off the living room is the open-plan dining area and kitchen. The dining table seats 10. Doors open onto a small terrace with a table and bench-style seating.

Chalet Virmadisa accommodates 10 adults and four children across six en-suite bedrooms. On the lower ground floor are two well-appointed double bedrooms and one twin/double bedroom. Each room has its own shower room and one includes a TV. Also on this level is a children's quad bunk room with a TV snug and en-suite shower room. Occupying the top floor is the master bedroom. Set under the eaves, it has a spacious en-suite shower room. The final bedroom is located in the neighbouring mazot, a small separate property less than a minute's walk from the main chalet. There is a cosy living area and a comfortable double bedroom upstairs with a shower.

Perfect for unwinding after skiing is the chalet's spa which includes a sauna, rain shower and Jacuzzi bathtub. A door leads directly to the outdoor sunken cedar hot tub where you can soak up the expansive views. Another highlight is the outdoor seating area with a fire pit and fireplace - the perfect spot to warm up with a hot chocolate or toast marshmallows.

*Please note - the lower ground floor bedrooms are being redecorated in December 2022. New images coming soon...

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Terrace
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Mazot
Floor plans

Location & Map

The chalet is located in a peaceful spot just 2 minutes on foot from the Savoleyres ski lift. The village centre is a 3-minute drive from the chalet.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy