Chalet Norte

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime position in the heights of Verbier, Chalet Norte has gained a reputation as one of the most luxurious properties in the Swiss Alps and beyond.

Bedrooms: 6 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 1000 m2 / 10764 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedCHF 91,800 - CHF 210,330

Description

Unparalleled views, lavish living areas and an impressive spa makes this a chalet experience not to miss.

Located on the mountainside in the Sonalon area of Verbier, Chalet Norte enjoys stunning views of the mountains and the village. Spanning four floors linked by stairs and a lift, this incredible 1000 m² chalet accommodates ten adults and four children in six en-suite bedrooms with an additional separate one bedroom apartment that is suitable for staff. The chalet itself has been beautifully designed incorporating traditional materials with the artistic vision of a leading interior designer and the very latest in modern technology.

Situated on the first floor is the main living area, featuring floor-to-ceiling windows (capturing the mesmerizing mountain views) and an impressive open stone fireplace. Doors open onto an extensive wrap-around balcony where you can enjoy an aperitif as the sun sets. The dining room seats twelve and can be closed off from the living room. A separate kitchen is located off the dining room with its own entrance.

The entire top floor of the chalet is dedicated to the master bedroom.

With a private lounge area, dressing room, en-suite bathroom with shower and a secluded balcony, this is certainly the most opulent of bedrooms.

Three double bedrooms, a twin bedroom and a quad bunk room are located on the upper ground floor. All of the bedrooms have en-suite bath or shower rooms and access to the terrace. Also on this floor is a lounge/games room - an ideal place for children and teenagers to socialise together.

Immerse yourself in a world of luxury in the chalet’s deluxe spa situated on the ground floor. A large indoor heated pool, hammam, sauna, four massage rooms, plus an outdoor hot tub, bar and relaxation area provide plenty of opportunities to indulge and truly unwind.

There is also a well-equipped gym with mountain views, a large cinema room where you can recline in front of a movie and a private wine cellar with windows looking onto the pool.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

CHF 91,800

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

CHF 105,120

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 188,730

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 210,330

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

CHF 178,650

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 91,800

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 91,800

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

CHF 91,800

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 101,880

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 107,640

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 6 )
Studio
Entertainment
Wine Cellar
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the mountainside in the Sonalon area of Verbier, Norte is a 5 minute drive from the village centre and a 7 minute drive from the main Médran lift station.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy