Exterior of Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier1 / 17
Beautiful views from Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier2 / 17
Mountain views from the balcony of Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier3 / 17
Furnished balcony of Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier at night4 / 17
Open plan living area in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier5 / 17
Living area at night in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier6 / 17
Natural light flooding through French windows in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier7 / 17
Dining table and kitchen in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier8 / 17
Entrance hallway in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier9 / 17
Bedroom one in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier10 / 17
Master bathroom at Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier11 / 17
Bedroom two in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier12 / 17
Bathroom two in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier13 / 17
Bedroom three in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier14 / 17
En-suite shower room in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier15 / 17
Bedroom four in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier16 / 17
Tv room in Le Daray Penthouse in Verbier17 / 17
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Conveniently located just a short stroll from Le Rouge piste, Le Daray Penthouse is an elegant duplex apartment with magnificent mountain views.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 1

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Self-CateredCHF 17,880 - CHF 29,130

Description

A masterpiece of modern luxury

Le Daray Penthouse has an ideal location within Verbier, just a stone’s throw from the Brunet bus stop and Le Rouge piste. Merging traditional alpine features with luxurious fittings and chic furnishings, this spectacular penthouse is a true work of art. Accommodating up to nine guests (eight adults and a child) in four en-suite bedrooms, Le Daray Penthouse is the perfect mountain retreat for a family or group of friends.

The main living area is open-plan with double height ceilings and floor-to-ceiling French windows, which not only enhance the sense of light and space but open onto a terrace with uninterrupted views of the surrounding peaks. Large sofas and armchairs surround a stone fireplace and subtle lighting contributes to the homely yet sophisticated ambiance. The dining table seats ten and the adjacent fully-equipped kitchen can be open or closed off with wooden shutters.

Le Daray Penthouse is home to four inviting bedrooms - a master twin/double, a second twin/double, a twin room and a triple bunk room ideal for children. All of the bedrooms have their own TVs and the two double bedrooms are equipped with French windows which open out onto the balcony.

On the top floor is a wonderfully cosy TV room with three sofa-style beds and a guest bathroom. The apartment can be accessed by stairs or an elevator and comes with two parking spaces in the underground garage. There is also a private ski locker with heated boot warmers and private laundry facilities.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

February 2024

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,030

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,030

December 2024

Sun 01 Dec - Sun 08 Dec

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 08 Dec - Sun 15 Dec

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 15 Dec - Sun 22 Dec

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 22 Dec - Sun 29 Dec

7 days

CHF 26,480

Sun 29 Dec - Sun 05 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2025

Sun 05 Jan - Sun 12 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Jan - Sun 19 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Jan - Sun 26 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Jan - Sun 02 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2025

Sun 02 Feb - Sun 09 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Feb - Sun 16 Feb

7 days

CHF 23,510

Sun 16 Feb - Sun 23 Feb

7 days

CHF 29,130

Sun 23 Feb - Sun 02 Mar

7 days

CHF 23,510

March 2025

Sun 02 Mar - Sun 09 Mar

7 days

CHF 23,510

Sun 09 Mar - Sun 16 Mar

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 16 Mar - Sun 23 Mar

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 23 Mar - Sun 30 Mar

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 30 Mar - Sun 06 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,880

April 2025

Sun 06 Apr - Sun 13 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 13 Apr - Sun 20 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 20 Apr - Sun 27 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,880

Sun 27 Apr - Sun 04 May

7 days

CHF 17,880

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Bathrooms ( 1 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

You can ski to within a short stroll of the penthouse down Le Rouge piste. Savoleyres is a 2-minute drive & it is a 5-minute walk to the resort centre.

Self-Catered
POA