No 5. Penthouse

Verbier, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With an ideal location on the Rue de Medran, No. 5 Penthouse is a convenient and beautifully furnished apartment in central Verbier with an outdoor hot tub

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Gym/Fitness
Ski Locker
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA
Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Style and elegance in the heart of Verbier

Part of the No. 5 complex, built on the site of the old Garbos hotel, No. 5 Penthouse benefits from a convenient location, just a short walk from Medran and the centre of the village. Located on the third floor of the building, No. 5 Penthouse offers 200m² of living space and breathtaking views, best enjoyed from the outdoor hot tub. Sleeping up to eight guests in four charming bedrooms, the apartment is ideal for families or a group of friends looking for a central base in Verbier.

The main living area is open plan with natural light flooding in through floor-to-ceiling sliding doors, which open onto an extensive balcony. Comfortable seating surrounds a fireplace and flat screen TV creating a wonderful space to relax and catch up on the day’s events.

The dining area is overlooked by a well-equipped, open kitchen with breakfast bar.

No. 5 Penthouse has an impressive master bedroom, complete with a feature bathtub, fireplace and superb views. There are a further two twin/double bedrooms and a children’s bunk room with a mezzanine floor for watching TV.

Guests staying at the penthouse have access to No. 5’s shared spa facilities which include a sauna, hammam and gym. Other facilities include private laundry facilities, a ski locker in a shared ski room and one underground parking space.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located No. 5 Penthouse is just a 2 minute walk from both Place Centrale and the Medran lift station.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy