Balcony of Apartment Matten in Zermatt1 / 14
Open plan living area at Apartment Matten in Zermatt2 / 14
TV in living area at Apartment Matten in Zermatt3 / 14
Dining area and kitchen at Apartment Matten in Zermatt4 / 14
Fully-fitted kitchen at Apartment Matten in Zermatt5 / 14
Breakfast at Apartment Matten in Zermatt6 / 14
Bedroom three at Apartment Matten in Zermatt7 / 14
Bedroom one at Apartment Matten in Zermatt8 / 14
Bedroom two at Apartment Matten in Zermatt9 / 14
Bathroom one at Apartment Matten in Zermatt10 / 14
Shower room at Apartment Matten in Zermatt11 / 14
Spa area at Apartment Matten in Zermatt12 / 14
Small fitness area at Apartment Matten in Zermatt13 / 14
Massage area at Apartment Matten in Zermatt14 / 14
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Centrally located Apartment Matten offers Matterhorn views and shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Elevator
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 5,900 - CHF 8,800

Description

Stylish apartment with stunning views

Located in the heart of Zermatt, Apartment Matten is a recently refurbished second-floor apartment. The centre of the village is just a two minute walk away and the Matterhorn Express lift a five minute walk or a two minute ride on the free bus. Blending oak and natural stone features with modern design, the apartment has a contemporary yet alpine feel. An open plan living and dining area provides plenty of space to relax whilst a balcony provides stunning views of the village and Matterhorn.

Apartment Matten is able to accommodate six guests across three double/twin bedrooms. Two shower rooms are shared between the three bedrooms. On the ground floor of the chalet is a shared spa area with a small fitness room, massage area and outdoor Jacuzzi. Other facilities include a laundry room and ski room with dryers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sat 16 Dec - Sun 24 Dec

8 days

POA

Sun 24 Dec - Tue 02 Jan

9 days

POA

January 2024

Tue 02 Jan - Sun 07 Jan

5 days

CHF 6,900

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

CHF 7,900

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 7,900

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 7,900

Sun 28 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

6 days

CHF 7,900

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 8,900

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

CHF 8,600

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

CHF 7,900

Sun 10 Mar - Mon 11 Mar

1 days

POA

Mon 11 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

5 days

POA

Sat 16 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

1 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

CHF 8,400

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

CHF 8,800

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,800

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,800

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,800

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

CHF 5,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located Matten is just a two minute walk from the centre of the village and the Matterhorn Express lift is a 5-7 minute walk or 2 minutes on the free ski bus.

Accommodation Only
POA