Apartment Matten

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Centrally located Apartment Matten offers Matterhorn views and shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Elevator
Gym/Fitness
Integrated sound system
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 5,900 - CHF 8,800

Description

Stylish apartment with stunning views

Located in the heart of Zermatt, Apartment Matten is a recently refurbished second-floor apartment. The centre of the village is just a two minute walk away and the Matterhorn Express lift a five minute walk or a two minute ride on the free bus. Blending oak and natural stone features with modern design, the apartment has a contemporary yet alpine feel. An open plan living and dining area provides plenty of space to relax whilst a balcony provides stunning views of the village and Matterhorn.

Apartment Matten is able to accommodate six guests across three double/twin bedrooms. Two shower rooms are shared between the three bedrooms. On the ground floor of the chalet is a shared spa area with a small fitness room, massage area and outdoor Jacuzzi. Other facilities include a laundry room and ski room with dryers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

CHF 5,900

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

8 days

CHF 7,900

Mon 16 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

CHF 6,900

Sun 29 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

CHF 8,400

Sat 11 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 7,900

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Fri 10 Mar

5 days

POA

Fri 10 Mar - Thu 16 Mar

6 days

POA

Thu 16 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

3 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,400

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

8 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,800

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,800

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

CHF 5,900

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located Matten is just a two minute walk from the centre of the village and the Matterhorn Express lift is a 5-7 minute walk or 2 minutes on the free ski bus.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy