Exterior of Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt1 / 12
Open plan living area at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt2 / 12
Living area with balcony access at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt3 / 12
Dining table at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt4 / 12
Kitchen and dining area at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt5 / 12
Bedroom one at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt6 / 12
Shared bathroom at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt7 / 12
Bedroom three at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt8 / 12
Private bathroom at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt9 / 12
Massage room at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt10 / 12
Gym at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt11 / 12
Complex's ski room at Christiania Apartment 3 in Zermatt12 / 12
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the heart of Zermatt, Christiania Apartment 3 is a brand-new chic and modern residence close to the ski lifts and village.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastCHF 9,770 - CHF 32,020
Self-CateredCHF 8,170 - CHF 29,660
Accommodation OnlyCHF 7,040 - CHF 28,530

Description

Light and spacious apartment with Matterhorn view

Located only a short walk from the village centre and 500 metres from the Matterhorn Glacier Paradise giving direct access to the slopes, Christiania Apartment 3 provides a convenient base in Zermatt for up to six people. With modern decor and furnishings, the apartment is ideal for families or group of friends looking for a stylish space to relax.

A wood-burning fireplace in the living area, surrounded by comfortable seating, creates a comfortable and welcoming space to chill out after a day on the slopes. There’s also an open plan dining room seating eight and a well-equipped kitchen.

Floor-to-ceiling glass doors open onto a south-facing terrace with a view of the magnificent Matterhorn.

The apartment houses three twin/double bedrooms, two sharing a bathroom and one with a private bathroom located across the hallway. Two of the bedrooms have French windows which open onto the terrace.

Christiania Apartment 3 shares use of a well-equipped gym, massage room and ski room with several other apartments within the residence. These facilities are all located on the ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

February 2024

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

CHF 8,660

December 2024

Sun 01 Dec - Sun 08 Dec

7 days

CHF 9,770

Sun 08 Dec - Sun 15 Dec

7 days

CHF 9,770

Sun 15 Dec - Sun 22 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Dec - Sun 29 Dec

7 days

CHF 21,500

Sun 29 Dec - Sun 05 Jan

7 days

CHF 32,020

January 2025

Sun 05 Jan - Sun 12 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Jan - Sun 19 Jan

7 days

CHF 11,020

Sun 19 Jan - Sun 26 Jan

7 days

CHF 11,020

Sun 26 Jan - Sun 02 Feb

7 days

CHF 11,020

February 2025

Sun 02 Feb - Sun 09 Feb

7 days

CHF 11,020

Sun 09 Feb - Sun 16 Feb

7 days

CHF 16,220

Sun 16 Feb - Sun 23 Feb

7 days

CHF 22,000

Sun 23 Feb - Sun 02 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2025

Sun 02 Mar - Sun 09 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,460

Sun 09 Mar - Sun 16 Mar

7 days

CHF 11,020

Sun 16 Mar - Sun 23 Mar

7 days

CHF 11,020

Sun 23 Mar - Sun 30 Mar

7 days

CHF 11,020

Sun 30 Mar - Sun 06 Apr

7 days

CHF 11,020

April 2025

Sun 06 Apr - Sun 13 Apr

7 days

CHF 9,770

Sun 13 Apr - Sun 20 Apr

7 days

CHF 9,770

Sun 20 Apr - Sun 27 Apr

7 days

CHF 9,770

Sun 27 Apr - Sun 04 May

7 days

CHF 9,770

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just a 5 minute walk from the village centre, Christiania 3 is well-located for accessing the lifts too. The Matterhorn Express lift station is an 8 minute walk/3 minute taxi ride away whilst Sunnegga can be reached in 9 minutes on foot or 4 minutes by taxi.

Bed and Breakfast
POA