Apartment Nabucco

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just a short walk from Sunnegga and the main street, Apartment Nabucco is a stylish apartment with uninterrupted Matterhorn views and a shared wellness area.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 174 m2 / 1872.94 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Steam Room
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyCHF 8,000 - CHF 17,500

Description

Stylish apartment in a quiet yet central location

Occupying the first floor of the building, Apartment Nabucco has a quiet yet central location, just a five-minute walk from the main street where you will find Zermatt's many shops, bars and restaurants. The Sunnegga ski lift is around a seven-minute walk from the property.

Designed by a leading Zurich interiors studio, Nabucco incorporates traditional and contemporary styles with the highest quality of fittings and materials throughout.

The main living area is open-plan, with large comfortable sofas overlooking the village, a gas fireplace and cable TV for cosy nights in. The sleek, modern kitchen is fitted with high-end Miele appliances and a Nespresso machine. Meals can be taken around the dining table whilst enjoying views over the village.

Doors open onto a south-facing balcony with spectacular views of the town and the majestic Matterhorn.

Apartment Nabucco accommodates up to eight guests across four charming bedrooms. There are two super king-size double bedrooms and two bedrooms which can be configured as super-king size double or twin. All of the bedrooms have plenty of storage and there are three bathrooms in total.

When staying at Nabucco, you also have the use of a shared wellness area in the building which features whirlpool baths, a steam room, sauna and relaxation area with a wonderful view of the Matterhorn.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

CHF 12,000

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

CHF 15,000

Sat 17 Dec - Tue 20 Dec

3 days

POA

Tue 20 Dec - Tue 27 Dec

7 days

CHF 21,000

Tue 27 Dec - Tue 03 Jan

7 days

CHF 28,000

January 2023

Tue 03 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

6 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

5 days

CHF 10,500

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 15,000

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 15,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 15,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

CHF 17,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

CHF 21,000

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 17,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

CHF 15,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

CHF 15,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

CHF 17,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

CHF 13,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

CHF 13,000

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

CHF 8,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Apartment Nabucco has a quiet yet central location, just a five-minute walk from the main street and around a seven-minute stroll from the Sunnegga ski lift.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy