Balcony of Penthouse Aria in Zermatt1 / 17
Spacious seating area in living room of Penthouse Aria in Zermatt2 / 17
Living room at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt3 / 17
Fireplace in living area at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt4 / 17
Armchairs by the fire in Penthouse Aria in Zermatt5 / 17
Open plan dining area at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt6 / 17
Dining room and kitchen at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt7 / 17
View from the kitchen at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt8 / 17
Living area at night at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt9 / 17
Dining area at night at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt10 / 17
Bedroom one at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt11 / 17
En-suite bathroom at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt12 / 17
Bedroom two at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt13 / 17
Bedroom three at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt14 / 17
Shower room at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt15 / 17
Bedroom four at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt16 / 17
En-suite bathroom with shower at Penthouse Aria in Zermatt17 / 17
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Centrally located, with stunning views of the Matterhorn, Penthouse Aria is ideal for families and friends looking for a relaxing and convenient base in Zermatt.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 240 m2 / 2583.36 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

A fusion of traditional Alpine and contemporary design

Penthouse Aria is ideally located just a two minute walk from the centre of Zermatt village and a five minute stroll from the Matterhorn Express lift. This exceptional 240 m² apartment offers Matterhorn views and is able to accommodate up to eight guests across four double bedrooms.

Combining oak and natural stone features with contemporary design, Penthouse Aria is both stylish and inviting. The main living area is open plan with a TV, DVD player, surround sound and open fireplace. There is a fully-fitted Pollinger kitchen with granite work tops and ceramic hobs, as well as an oak dining table which seats eight comfortably.

On sunny days the balcony is the perfect place to unwind; furnished with deck chairs, take in incredible views of the majestic Matterhorn in all its glory. There is further chance to relax on the ground floor which has a massage area, small fitness room and outdoor Jacuzzi which can be booked for private use.

Penthouse Aria is home to four twin/double bedrooms, each with a TV, underfloor heating and subtle lighting. Three of the bedrooms have en-suite bath or shower rooms and one has a private shower room.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

CHF 9,900

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

CHF 9,900

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

CHF 32,000

Sat 30 Dec - Sun 07 Jan

8 days

CHF 39,900

January 2024

Sun 07 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

7 days

CHF 17,500

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

CHF 17,500

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

CHF 17,500

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

CHF 17,900

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

CHF 17,900

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

CHF 26,900

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

CHF 16,900

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

CHF 22,900

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

CHF 22,900

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located, Aria is a 5-7 minute walk or 2 minute bus journey from the Matterhorn Express lift station and a 2 minute walk from the centre of the village.

Accommodation Only
POA