Apartment Petit

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated just five minutes walk from the centre of the village, Apartment Petit provides a convenient base for small groups with Matterhorn views.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Classical Alpine design

With a convenient location close to the centre of the village and a short stroll from the Matterhorn Express lift, Apartment Petit is an ideal retreat for all types of holiday goers. Combining oak and natural stone features with a modern flair, this 130 m² apartment is warm and welcoming.

Set over one floor, the main living area is open plan and cosy with an open fireplace, comfortable sofas and flat screen TV. The kitchen is fully-fitted with granite work tops and ceramic hobs. Meals can be enjoyed around the beautiful oak dining table which seats six.

Stunning views of the Matterhorn and surrounding village can be admired from the living area and apartment’s balconies. On the ground floor there is a small fitness room and massage area, as well as an outdoor Jacuzzi which can be booked for private use.

Apartment Petit has three double/twin bedrooms, each with a TV, underfloor heating and subtle lighting. The bedrooms share a bathroom and shower room between them.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2022

Mon 28 Nov - Sun 04 Dec

6 days

POA

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Thu 15 Dec

4 days

POA

Thu 15 Dec - Thu 22 Dec

7 days

POA

Thu 22 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

10 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Fri 06 Jan

5 days

POA

Fri 06 Jan - Thu 12 Jan

6 days

POA

Thu 12 Jan - Tue 17 Jan

5 days

POA

Tue 17 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

5 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

8 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

6 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Thu 06 Apr

5 days

POA

Thu 06 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

3 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Centrally located, Petit is a 5-7 minute walk from the Matterhorn Glacier gondola or a 2 minute bus journey. The centre of the village is just a 5 minute walk from the apartment.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy