Exterior of Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt1 / 15
Open plan living area of Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt2 / 15
Access to terrace from open plan living area at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt3 / 15
Living room of Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt4 / 15
Dining table at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt5 / 15
Breakfast at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt6 / 15
Kitchenette with breakfast bar at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt7 / 15
Bedroom one at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt8 / 15
Bedroom two at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt9 / 15
En-suite bathroom at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt10 / 15
En-suite shower room at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt11 / 15
Outdoor hot tub at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt12 / 15
Massage table at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt13 / 15
Gym at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt14 / 15
Complex's ski room at Christiania 1 Apartment in Zermatt15 / 15
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Christiania Apartment 1 is a brand new two-bedroom apartment right in the heart of Zermatt

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 120 m2 / 1291.68 ft2

Facilities

Hot Tub
Fireplace(s)
Garden
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA
HousekeepingPOA
Accommodation OnlyPOA

Description

Family-friendly contemporary luxury

Located just 500 metres from the Matterhorn Glacier Paradise lift station and a short walk from the village centre, Christiania Apartment 1 offers easy access to the ski area and the many shops, bars and restaurants that Zermatt has to offer. With two bedrooms accommodating four people, the apartment is ideal for a family looking for stylish accommodation in the centre of Zermatt.

A main hallway leads into a well-appointed living area with a wood-burning fireplace, stylish seating area and flat screen TV. There is an open plan, fully-equipped kitchen adjacent to the dining area which comfortably seats four people.

Natural light floods through the floor-to-ceiling glass doors which open onto a south facing terrace overlooking the landscaped gardens and private outdoor hot tub.

There are two bedrooms which can be configured as twins or doubles. One has an en-suite bathroom, the other a private shower room.

Guests of the Christiania Residence all have access to a well-equipped gym, massage room and a large ski room on the lower ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

6 days

POA

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just a 5 minute walk from the village centre, Christiania 1 is well-located for accessing the lifts too. The Matterhorn Express lift station is an 8 minute walk/3 minute taxi ride away whilst Sunnegga can be reached in 9 minutes on foot or 4 minutes by taxi.

Bed and Breakfast
POA