Exterior of Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt1 / 12
Plenty of space in living area of Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt2 / 12
Living area of Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt3 / 12
Comfortable sofas in living area of Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt4 / 12
Dining table at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt5 / 12
Bedroom one at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt6 / 12
Bedroom two at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt7 / 12
Bathroom one at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt8 / 12
Shower room at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt9 / 12
Massage room at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt10 / 12
Gym at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt11 / 12
Ski room at Christiania Apartment 5 in Zermatt12 / 12
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With an exceptional location close to the village centre and the lifts, Christiania Apartment 5 makes a fantastic base for four people looking for convenient and stylish living.

Bedrooms: 2 Capacity: 4 Size: 120 m2 / 1291.68 ft2

Facilities

Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyPOA
HousekeepingPOA
Bed and BreakfastPOA

Description

Relax in stylish surroundings

Located in the brand new Christiania Residence, this fantastic two-bedroom apartment is a short walk from the Klein Matterhorn lift station and the centre of the village giving easy access to the slopes and Zermatt’s renowned shops, bars and restaurants. This family-friendly apartment has a light and spacious living area with well-equipped kitchen and dining table. Relax in the living area with fireplace and comfortable sofas or take in the mountain air from the south-facing balcony which looks out towards the Matterhorn.

Christiania 5 has two spacious bedrooms which can be configured as twins or doubles. One of the bedrooms has a private bathroom, the other a private shower room and both have access to a beautiful balcony. Guests staying in the Christiania residence have access to the complex’s gym, massage room and ski room, all located on the ground floor of the building.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sun 12 Nov - Sun 19 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Nov - Sun 26 Nov

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

6 days

POA

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 2 )
Bathrooms ( 2 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just a 5 minute walk from the village centre, Christiania 5 is well-located for accessing the lifts too. The Matterhorn Express lift station is an 8 minute walk/3 minute taxi ride away whilst Sunnegga can be reached in 9 minutes on foot or 4 minutes by taxi.

Bed and Breakfast
POA