Christiania Apartment 4

Zermatt, Switzerland
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just a short stroll from the centre of Zermatt, Christiania Apartment 4 provides a convenient and stylish base for two people.

Bedrooms: 1 Capacity: 2 Size: 86 m2 / 925.7 ft2

Facilities

Gym/Fitness
Laundry Room
Massage/Treatment Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastCHF 4,420 - CHF 10,930
Daily CleaningCHF 3,330 - CHF 9,080
Accommodation OnlyCHF 2,800 - CHF 8,540

Description

Spacious one-bedroom apartment

Ideally located, Christiania Apartment 4 is situated just a short stroll from the village centre and the Klein Matterhorn lift station. The Sunnegga lift station is under a 10 minute walk away too. Set over one floor, the apartment has a beautifully appointed, open plan living space with a fully-equipped kitchen and dining table. Here you can relax on the comfortable sofa in front of the large flat screen TV or head out onto the south-facing terrace which offers views of the majestic Matterhorn.

The spacious bedroom, accommodating two guests, can be configured as a twin or double. It has a flat screen TV, dressing area and access to the terrace. The en-suite bathroom has a shower over bathtub. Guests of the Christiania residence have access to a massage room, well-equipped gym and ski room with locker on the ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

CHF 7,740

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

CHF 10,930

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

CHF 4,420

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

CHF 4,420

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

CHF 7,430

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

CHF 5,520

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

CHF 4,420

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 1 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Just a 5 minute walk from the village centre, Christiania 4 is well-located for accessing the lifts too. The Matterhorn Express lift station is an 8 minute walk/3 minute taxi ride away whilst Sunnegga can be reached in 9 minutes on foot or 4 minutes by taxi.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy