Four Peaks Estate

Aspen, United States
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Just minutes from downtown Aspen, Four Peaks Estate offers a spacious private home with spectacular mountain views

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 1207.7 m2 / 13000 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningPOA

Description

Super spacious estate with excellent facilities

Set on three private acres, Four Peaks Estate is a magnificent five-bedroom property in the Starwood area, just minutes from downtown Aspen. As its name suggests, the estate offers incredible views of all four Aspen mountain peaks. Designed by Rowland + Broughton, the property is set over three floors and is incredibly spacious, with floor-to-ceiling windows showcasing the wonderful views.

The upper level of the property is home to a vast living room with mountain views, bespoke art, a fireplace and comfortable seating areas where guests can relax. Doors open out onto a spacious balcony with a wooden dining table and views of the Rocky Mountains. Within the living area is a round dining table seating eight and a well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. A second catering kitchen is situated on the lower level and is connected to the upper kitchen by a dumb waiter.

Just down the hallway from the upper living area is a spacious office with steps leading up to a covered dining area with magnificent views - the perfect spot for an après-ski drink.

A second living area with a fireplace is located on the lower level.

Doors lead out onto a terrace with a grill and hot tub. Further entertainment can be had in the designated cinema room, which features plush seating and a wet bar with popcorn maker and wine fridge.

Four Peaks Estate is able to accommodate up to 10 guests across five spacious suites. The master suite, located on the upper level, features a four-poster king-size bed, a private deck with sweeping mountain views, an enormous walk-in wardrobe, custom fireplace and en-suite bathroom with spa bath.

There are a further four bedrooms on the lower level; two king-size doubles and two twins with queen-size and double beds respectively. All have en-suite bathrooms.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Dec - Sun 25 Dec

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness

Location & Map

Four Peaks is set in three acres of private land in the iconic Starwood area, minutes from downtown Aspen.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy