Balegia Apartment 4

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

With a prime position close to the slopes and town centre, Balegia Apartment 4 is a convenient base exuding sophistication and style.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 223 m2 / 2400.37 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Apple TV
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 12,340 - EUR 14,780
Daily CleaningEUR 10,730 - EUR 13,180
Accommodation OnlyEUR 9,460 - EUR 11,900

Description

Brand-new modern apartment

Located on the second floor of the Balegia Residence, this stunning four-bedroom apartment is ideally situated less than 10 minutes from the town centre and just two minutes from the nearest ski lift. Combining traditional Alpine-style with contemporary decor, the look is sleek yet welcoming. With a large flat screen TV, comfortable sofas and modern fireplace, the open plan living and dining area provides plenty of space for relaxing. A small kitchen is well-equipped with everything required and doors open out onto a balcony with views of Lech and the surrounding snow-capped peaks.

Balegia 4 is able to accommodate up to eight guests across four beautifully designed, en-suite bedrooms. The master bedroom comes with a dressing area and en-suite bathroom with its own sauna. There are a further three bedrooms which can be configured as twins or doubles. All of the bedrooms have TVs and wonderful views of the mountains and village. There is access to a shared ski room with heated boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,340

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,990

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,780

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,340

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the second floor of the Balegia Residence, the apartment is a 1 minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 7 minute walk/3 minute drive from the village centre

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy