Brunnenhof Penthouse

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Completed in 2021, Brunnenhof Penthouse is located within a short walk of the village centre and benefits from shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 214 m2 / 2303.5 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Fireplace(s)
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 14,920 - EUR 24,490
Daily CleaningEUR 12,010 - EUR 20,570
Accommodation OnlyEUR 10,610 - EUR 19,160

Description

Sleek penthouse with spacious open-plan living

Located only a short walk from the chairlift and the village centre, Brunnenhof Penthouse is perfectly placed for enjoying all that Lech has to offer. Experienced skiers are able to ski to within 100m of the apartment by skiing a short off-piste section. Set on one level, Brunnenhof Penthouse has a stylish interior with double-height ceilings, atmospheric lighting and neutral tones.

Step into the open-plan living area and enjoy the warm winter light flooding through floor-to-ceiling windows and two large sofas set around the TV. An elegant dining area seats 10 guests comfortably and there is a well-equipped kitchen with a breakfast bar too. Double glass doors open onto a balcony with views of the surrounding valley and mountain peaks.

Behind the living area is a separate TV room where you can put your feet up in front of a movie. Brunnenhof Penthouse is able to accommodate eight adults and two children across four en-suite bedrooms. These comprise a spacious double master suite with shower room, two double bedrooms with skylight windows above the bed (perfect for stargazing) and a spacious family suite with double bed, bunk bed and en-suite shower room.

On the lower floor of the residence, you will find shared spa facilities which include an indoor pool, hammam, sauna and treatment room - an ideal way to unwind after a day exploring the Arlberg ski area.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,920

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,490

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,490

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,910

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,910

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 17,910

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 17,910

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,920

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

The penthouse is located a 6-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10-minute walk or 3-minute drive from the village centre. Experienced skiers can ski to within 100m of the apartment via a small stretch of off-piste.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy