Apartment Brunnenhof 10

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

A short walk from the ski lift, Apartment Brunnenhof 10 provides a fantastic base for a ski holiday with a beautifully refurbished interior and shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 6 + 4Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Laundry Room
Ski Locker
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 11,400 - EUR 20,800
Daily CleaningEUR 9,490 - EUR 18,030
Accommodation OnlyEUR 8,160 - EUR 16,700

Description

Elegant apartment close to the slopes

Ticking all the boxes for your luxury ski holiday, Brunnenhof 10 is located within five minutes of the Schlosskopf chairlift, whilst experienced skiers can return to within 100 metres of the apartment on skis. Newly refurbished, this stylish alpine apartment has an elegant interior with a stunning open-plan living, dining and kitchen area. Double glass doors lead from the living area onto the balcony where you can enjoy wonderful views across Lech.

Brunnenhof 10 is able to accommodate up to 10 guests in four resplendent bedrooms, all with en-suite facilities. There are three double bedrooms plus a bunk room, suitable for four children or two adults. Guests staying at Brunnenhof 10 can also enjoy the superb spa facilities of the residence which include an indoor swimming pool, hammam, sauna, treatment room and relaxation area.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,400

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,030

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,800

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,150

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,150

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 19,820

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,120

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,440

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,440

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,440

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,440

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,400

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located on the second floor of the Brunnenhof Residence, the apartment is a 6-minute walk from the Schlosskopf chairlift and a 10-minute walk or 3-minute drive from the village centre.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy