Exterior of Chalet Arula 2 in Lech1 / 32
Ski-in/ski-out access to Chalet Arula 2 in Lech2 / 32
Terrace at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech3 / 32
Furnished terrace at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech4 / 32
Living area at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech5 / 32
Living room at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech6 / 32
Sofas and TV in living room7 / 32
Fireplace in living area at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech8 / 32
Dining area at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech9 / 32
Dining table at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech10 / 32
Bedroom one at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech11 / 32
Bedroom one at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech12 / 32
Balcony at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech13 / 32
Bedroom two at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech14 / 32
Bedroom two at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech15 / 32
bathroom two at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech16 / 32
Bedroom three at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech17 / 32
Bathroom three at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech18 / 32
Party/games room at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech19 / 32
Party/games room seating at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech20 / 32
Party room at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech21 / 32
Party room space at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech22 / 32
Relaxation area in spa at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech23 / 32
24 / 32
Indoor pool and relaxation area at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech25 / 32
Indoor pool at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech26 / 32
Outdoor hot tub at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech27 / 32
Sauna at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech28 / 32
Massage room at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech29 / 32
Pilates area at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech30 / 32
Ski room at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech31 / 32
Garage at Chalet Arula 2 in Lech32 / 32
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located directly on the slopes of Oberlech, Chalet Arula 2 is a brand-new mountain retreat with incredible facilities including a huge party room and spa.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 700 m2 / 7534.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Sauna
Ski-In/Ski-Out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Ski-in/ski-out chalet within walking distance of the village centre.

Completed in time for the 2018/19 ski season, Chalet Arula 2 is situated directly on the Schlosskopf slope and is within 10 minutes walking distance from the centre of the village. Set in the middle of the beautiful ski area, the chalet overlooks Lech and the surrounding peaks, and the breathtaking views can be admired from an extensive terrace.

There is a spacious living room with plush sofas and a central fireplace which divides the sitting area from the dining room. There is also a separate, well-equipped kitchen. One of the many attractions of this chalet is the expansive ‘party room’, with pool table and several cosy areas for lounging in.

A private cinema room provides guests with a chance to put their feet up with a bottle of wine chosen from the superb wine cellar.

Chalet Arula 2 has a superb spa area which includes an 8m indoor pool, sauna, steam bath and a massage room, not to mention a relaxation area and vitality bar. On the terrace is a heated outdoor Jacuzzi from where you can take in the wonderful views.

Four spacious bedrooms are able to accommodate up to eight guests in total. There is one master bedroom and a further three double bedrooms. For larger groups Chalet Arula 2 can be combined with neighbouring Chalet Arula 1 to accommodate up to 30 guests.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Mon 11 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 13 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

1 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Fri 19 Jan

5 days

POA

Fri 19 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

1 days

POA

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 27 Jan - Fri 02 Feb

6 days

POA

February 2024

Fri 02 Feb - Sun 04 Feb

2 days

POA

Sun 04 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

6 days

POA

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 24 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

8 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

6 days

POA

Sat 09 Mar - Wed 13 Mar

4 days

POA

Wed 13 Mar - Thu 21 Mar

8 days

POA

Thu 21 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

2 days

POA

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Wed 10 Apr

4 days

POA

Wed 10 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

3 days

POA

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in Oberlech, Arula 2 offers ski-in/ski-out access to the Schlosskopf piste which leads straight down into the centre of Lech.

Fully Serviced
POA