Chalet Arula 2

Lech, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located directly on the slopes of Oberlech, Chalet Arula 2 is a brand-new mountain retreat with incredible facilities including a huge party room and spa.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 Size: 700 m2 / 7534.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Ski-in/ski-out chalet within walking distance of the village centre.

Completed in time for the 2018/19 ski season, Chalet Arula 2 is situated directly on the Schlosskopf slope and is within 10 minutes walking distance from the centre of the village. Set in the middle of the beautiful ski area, the chalet overlooks Lech and the surrounding peaks, and the breathtaking views can be admired from an extensive terrace.

There is a spacious living room with plush sofas and a central fireplace which divides the sitting area from the dining room. There is also a separate, well-equipped kitchen. One of the many attractions of this chalet is the expansive ‘party room’, with pool table and several cosy areas for lounging in.

A private cinema room provides guests with a chance to put their feet up with a bottle of wine chosen from the superb wine cellar.

Chalet Arula 2 has a superb spa area which includes an 8m indoor pool, sauna, steam bath and a massage room, not to mention a relaxation area and vitality bar. On the terrace is a heated outdoor Jacuzzi from where you can take in the wonderful views.

Four spacious bedrooms are able to accommodate up to eight guests in total. There is one master bedroom and a further three double bedrooms. For larger groups Chalet Arula 2 can be combined with neighbouring Chalet Arula 1 to accommodate up to 30 guests.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 17 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

2 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

5 days

POA

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 31 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

2 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sat 07 Jan

5 days

POA

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

POA

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Video
Exterior
Terrace
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Garage
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in Oberlech, Arula 2 offers ski-in/ski-out access to the Schlosskopf piste which leads straight down into the centre of Lech.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy