Exterior of Apartment Alexandra in St Anton1 / 15
Apartment Alexandra in St Anton is close the ski lifts2 / 15
Open plan living area of Apartment Alexandra in St Anton3 / 15
Open plan living area at night in Apartment Alexandra in St Anton4 / 15
TV in living area at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton5 / 15
Dining area and kitchen at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton6 / 15
Well-equipped kitchen at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton7 / 15
Bedroom one en-suite at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton8 / 15
Master bathroom at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton9 / 15
Access to terrace from bedroom at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton10 / 15
Bedroom two at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton11 / 15
Bedroom three at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton12 / 15
Shared spa at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton13 / 15
Sauna at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton14 / 15
Hammam at Apartment Alexandra in St Anton15 / 15
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the heart of St. Anton’s ski area, Apartment Alexandra is ideal for families with light and spacious living and access to a shared spa.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 140 m2 / 1506.96 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Garden
Laundry Room
Ski Locker
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastPOA
HousekeepingEUR 11,230
Accommodation OnlyEUR 10,120

Description

Charming family-friendly apartment

Situated in the exclusive Nasserein area of St. Anton, Apartment Alexandra is only a short walk from the Nasserein lift and the centre of town. When snow conditions are good, it is possible for competent skiers to ski to and from the property. Set over a single floor, the apartment is able to accommodate six guests in three en-suite bedrooms.

Completed in 2010, this 140m² property has been built to the highest standards, mostly using old woods and natural stones. Attractively furnished, Apartment Alexandra has a spacious open plan living and dining area. French windows open onto a garden and terrace; the perfect place to enjoy an aperitif or two when the weather is fine.

A well-equipped kitchen overlooks the dining area which seats six people.

The apartment comfortably sleeps six guests in a master suite with direct access to the terrace, and two twin/double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. One of the bedrooms is equipped with a TV and DVD player.

After a day on the slopes you can head to the fantastic spa area on the lower ground floor. Here you can enjoy some time to yourself in the relaxation area or unwind in the sauna or hammam. A small laundry room is also located on this level. The property shares a ski room with two other apartments in the building (Antoinette and Soline) and there is external parking for one vehicle.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sun 14 Jan

8 days

POA

Sun 14 Jan - Sun 21 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Jan - Sun 28 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Jan - Sun 04 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2024

Sun 04 Feb - Sun 11 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 11 Feb - Sun 18 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 18 Feb - Sun 25 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 25 Feb - Sun 03 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2024

Sun 03 Mar - Sun 10 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 10 Mar - Sun 17 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 17 Mar - Sun 24 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 24 Mar - Sun 31 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 31 Mar - Sun 07 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2024

Sun 07 Apr - Sun 14 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 14 Apr - Sun 21 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 21 Apr - Sun 28 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 28 Apr - Sun 05 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the quiet, exclusive Nasserein neighbourhood, the apartment is a 3 minute walk from the Nassereinbahn gondola & a 10 minute walk/3 minute drive from the village centre. When snow conditions are good competent skiers can ski to and from the property.

Bed and Breakfast
POA