Apartment Alexandra

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Situated in the heart of St. Anton’s ski area, Apartment Alexandra is ideal for families with light and spacious living and access to a shared spa.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 140 m2 / 1506.96 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Garden
Laundry Room
Ski Locker
Sound System
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 10,210 - EUR 15,350
Accommodation OnlyEUR 9,200 - EUR 14,350

Description

Charming family-friendly apartment

Situated in the exclusive Nasserein area of St. Anton, Apartment Alexandra is only a short walk from the Nasserein lift and the centre of town. When snow conditions are good, it is possible for competent skiers to ski to and from the property. Set over a single floor, the apartment is able to accommodate six guests in three en-suite bedrooms.

Completed in 2010, this 140m² property has been built to the highest standards, mostly using old woods and natural stones. Attractively furnished, Apartment Alexandra has a spacious open plan living and dining area. French windows open onto a garden and terrace; the perfect place to enjoy an aperitif or two when the weather is fine.

A well-equipped kitchen overlooks the dining area which seats six people.

The apartment comfortably sleeps six guests in a master suite with direct access to the terrace, and two twin/double bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms. One of the bedrooms is equipped with a TV and DVD player.

After a day on the slopes you can head to the fantastic spa area on the lower ground floor. Here you can enjoy some time to yourself in the relaxation area or unwind in the sauna or hammam. A small laundry room is also located on this level. The property shares a ski room with two other apartments in the building (Antoinette and Soline) and there is external parking for one vehicle.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,210

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 10,680

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 10,210

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,350

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,060

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,060

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,210

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the quiet, exclusive Nasserein neighbourhood, the apartment is a 3 minute walk from the Nassereinbahn gondola & a 10 minute walk/3 minute drive from the village centre. When snow conditions are good competent skiers can ski to and from the property.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy