Chalet 53

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Recently renovated, Chalet 53 is a timeless, family-friendly property in the heart of St. Anton

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 + 2Size: 160 m2 / 1722.24 ft2

Facilities

Apple TV
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 11,000 - EUR 14,000

Description

Spacious and cosy interior

Located in the centre of St. Anton, Chalet 53 is convenient property which makes a great base for families or smaller groups. Set over one floor, this beautiful 160m² chalet has an authentic alpine ambiance, enhanced by the natural wood and stone used throughout. There is a spacious sitting room, complete with open fireplace and comfortable sofas, a dining area and a fully-equipped kitchen.

Chalet 53 is able to accommodate six adults and two children across three bedrooms; two double/twins and a family suite with double/twin bed and bunk bed. All of the bedrooms have en-suite facilities. For larger groups, it is possible to rent Chalet 53 in conjunction with Chalet Montfort to create a spacious 13-bedroom chalet - Montfort Lodge.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,243

Mon 19 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

4 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

3 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 11,993

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,992

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Thu 26 Jan

4 days

POA

Thu 26 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

3 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,992

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,992

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Thu 09 Mar

4 days

POA

Thu 09 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

3 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Thu 16 Mar

4 days

POA

Thu 16 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

3 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,992

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,000

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet 53 is conveniently located in the centre of St Anton at the quiet end of the main street. The slopes and ski lifts are a 5 minute walk away.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy