Apartment Zari

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Part of the impressive Eden Rock chalet, Apartment Zari is a stylish residence with a cosy interior and shared spa facilities.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6

Facilities

Sauna
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Apple TV
Bar
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 10,500 - EUR 21,600

Description

An exceptional apartment benefiting from all the facilities of a larger chalet

Apartment Zari is one of three apartments located within Chalet Eden Rock, a luxurious property that has been nominated as Austria’s Best Ski Chalet at the World Ski Awards. Conveniently situated just a short walk from the Nasserein gondola, the apartment is ideal for smaller groups, or families looking for a luxurious base in St Anton. Set over two floors, the apartment is able to accommodate six guests in three en-suite double/twin bedrooms.

This wonderful duplex apartment blends the traditional look and feel of a typical Tyrolean chalet with plenty of modern facilities. The main entrance to the building on the ground floor leads into a lobby with bar area and open fireplace. Also on this level is a Stube dining room which can be used for large parties taking all three apartments so that they can eat together.

Apartment Zari has its own living room, on the first floor of the building, which is open plan with comfortable seating, a roaring log fire, dining table and well-equipped kitchen. Doors open out onto a sun terrace with magnificent mountain views.

Three en-suite bedrooms sleeping six guests can be configured as double or twin bedrooms. Each bedroom has access to a balcony so you can enjoy the wonderful views and mountain air.

A shared wellness area is located on the lower level of the chalet. Here you will find a fantastic indoor swimming pool with jet stream, a sauna, steam room, massage room and fitness room. The chalet has a ski and boot room serving all of the apartments on the lower ground floor.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,292

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 22,800 EUR 18,250

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,441

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,441

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 16,441

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,441

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,441

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 21,600

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,441

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 16,441

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,700

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,700

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 10,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in St Anton's exclusive Nasserein area, Zari is a few minutes walk from the nearest ski lift and under 5 minutes by car to the resort centre.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy