Apartment Big Tom

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

One of four apartments that make up Chalet Fabiola, ski-in/ski-out Apartment Big Tom combines contemporary design with traditional Austrian elements.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 2Size: 260 m2 / 2798.64 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 21,428 - EUR 45,000

Description

First floor apartment with stylish open-plan living

One of four apartments that make up Chalet Fabiola, Apartment Big Tom is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. Occupying the first floor of the chalet, the apartment exudes both style and comfort with contemporary design, quality wood and natural stone accents.

The stylish living area is open-plan with large panoramic windows providing breathtaking views of the surrounding peaks. The inviting seating area with circular sofa, electric fireplace and flat screen TV invites you to relax together. There is also an elegant dining area seating 12 with a beautiful chandelier suspended above the table adding to the authentic ambiance. A well-equipped open-plan kitchen with a bar completes the living area.

The apartment opens onto three patios, meaning you are sure to find a spot of sun on fine days or warm yourself up around the fire pit on chillier days. Apartment Big Tom is able to accommodate ten adults and two children across four en-suite king-size double bedrooms and one en-suite quadruple room featuring a king-size double bed and a bunk bed.

Guests staying at Big Tom also have access to communal facilities within the chalet. These include a wellness space with sauna and gym, a spacious ski room with plenty of storage, underground parking for two cars and outside parking for two cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Fri 09 Dec

5 days

EUR 21,428

Fri 09 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

2 days

POA

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 35,000

Mon 26 Dec - Sun 01 Jan

6 days

POA

January 2023

Sun 01 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

7 days

EUR 45,000

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 45,000

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 45,000

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 30,250

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 35,000

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 27,500

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 30,000

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Apartment Big Tom is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. The resort centre can be reached in 25 to 30 minutes on foot or a short drive.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy