Apartment Soline

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Retaining many of its original features, Apartment Soline offers pared-back luxury in the exclusive Nasserein neighbourhood.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Elevator
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Ski Locker
Sound System

Pricing (per week)

Daily CleaningEUR 11,430 - EUR 22,450
Accommodation OnlyEUR 10,070 - EUR 21,090

Description

Authentic and charming interior

Offering easy access to the slopes, Apartment Soline is located just a three minute walk from the Nasserein lift station and a short walk from the village centre. For competent skiers it is possible to ski-in and ski-out in good snow conditions. Occupying the entire middle floor of a luxury chalet, Soline has a living space spanning 200 m², providing plenty of room for up to twelve guests to socialise and relax together.

From the entrance hall, a long passageway leads to the main living areas. Open plan, the living and dining area is distinctly Tyrolean in style with warm fabrics, a traditional Austrian fireplace, Stube and an authentic Renaissance painted ceiling. A well-equipped kitchen overlooks the dining area which seats 12.

Exquisite views can be enjoyed both from the living area and the balconies.

A separate TV room with an ‘L’ shaped sofa and wooden table is the perfect place for post-ski relaxation. Shared with two other apartments is a fantastic spa area on the ground floor. Facilities include a hammam, sauna, shower and relaxation area.

Chalet Soline has five en-suite bedrooms; a light and spacious master bedroom, two twin/double bedrooms, a twin room and a traditional quad bunk room with an en-suite shower room. An additional guest WC is located off the main hallway. The chalet also has a shared ski locker and boot warming room on the lower ground floor. External parking for up to two vehicles is available.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,470

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,100

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,880

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 11,430

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 11,430

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 22,450

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,210

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 12,150

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,150

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,150

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,470

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the quiet & exclusive Nasserein neighbourhood, the apartment is a 5 minute walk from the Nassereinbahn gondola & a 10 minute walk or 3 minute drive from the resort centre. Competent skiers can ski to and from the property during good snow conditions.

Daily Cleaning
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy