Apartment Antoinette

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Located in the exclusive Nasserein neighbourhood, Apartment Antoinette is a chic penthouse apartment with access to a shared spa.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 8 + 4Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Sauna
Steam Room
Apple TV
Exterior Parking
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Locker

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 27,320 - EUR 31,220
Bed and BreakfastPOA
Daily CleaningEUR 12,150 - EUR 13,890
Accommodation OnlyEUR 10,790 - EUR 12,340

Description

Beautifully furnished apartment

Occupying the top floor of Chalet Austria, Apartment Antoinette has a perfect location in the quiet neighborhood of Nasserein, and is only three minutes from the gondola and a short walk from the village centre. In good snow conditions it is possible for competent skiers to ski in and out from the property. Completed in 2010, the property has been built to the highest standards, incorporating old woods and natural stones into its design. Set over a single floor, the apartment is able to accommodate twelve guests in five en-suite bedrooms, including a bunk room.

The beautiful entrance hall with old furniture, chandelier and large mirror leads to the open-plan living and dining area which has a traditional Austrian fireplace at its centre. French windows open onto a balcony offering magnificent views of the surrounding valley and ski slopes.

Adjacent to the living room is a separate TV lounge for post-ski relaxation. A well-equipped kitchen overlooks the dining area which comfortably seats 12 guests.

Five bedrooms open onto a long corridor which extends down the length of the property. The master bedroom, with en-suite bathroom, has direct access to the balcony and its own flat screen TV. A further three bedrooms can be configured as doubles or twins. The fifth bedroom is ideal for children, with two beautifully hand-crafted bunk beds sleeping four.

Guests have access to the property’s spa on the lower ground floor, complete with sauna and hammam. There is also a laundry room on this level and guests have access to a ski locker and heated boot room which is shared with two other apartments.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 27,320

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 31,220

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

POA

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

POA

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

POA

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

POA

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

POA

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

POA

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Located in the quiet & exclusive Nasserein neighbourhood, the apartment is a 3-minute walk from the Nassereinbahn gondola & a 10-minute walk or 3-minute drive from the resort centre. In good snow conditions, competent skiers can ski to and from the property.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy