Apartment Rendl

St Anton, Austria
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Blending traditional charm and contemporary flair, Apartment Rendl offers ski-in/ski-out access and a superior level of comfort and finish.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 130 m2 / 1399.32 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Ski-in/Ski-out
Fireplace(s)
Gym/Fitness
Massage/Treatment Room
Parking
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,400 - EUR 8,500

Description

Ground floor apartment with contemporary flair

One of four apartments that make up Chalet Fabiola, Apartment Rendl is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. This unique apartment teams traditional charm with contemporary flair to create a striking backdrop to your holiday.

Finished in natural stone and the finest wood, the interior has been beautifully designed and furnished. The 'L'-shaped floorplan allows the dining room, kitchen and lounge area to flow seamlessly into one another. In the lounge you will find a modern sofa and two inviting armchairs to sink into as well as a contemporary electric fireplace and flat screen television with Netflix.

The dining area has a smart oval table which seats six guests whilst the kitchen is fitted with the latest appliances as well as seating at the island. Apartment Rendl is able to accommodate a total of six guests in pure comfort. There are three king-size double bedrooms, all with en-suite facilities. Tasteful lighting and a fantastic selection of artwork feature throughout.

When staying at Rendl, you also have access to communal facilities within the chalet. These include a wellness space with sauna and gym, a spacious ski room with plenty of storage, underground parking for two cars and outside parking for two cars.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sat 03 Dec - Thu 08 Dec

5 days

EUR 5,400

Thu 08 Dec - Sat 10 Dec

2 days

POA

Sat 10 Dec - Sat 17 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 17 Dec - Sat 24 Dec

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 24 Dec - Sat 31 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 31 Dec - Sat 07 Jan

7 days

EUR 9,500

January 2023

Sat 07 Jan - Sat 14 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 14 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 7,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 9,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 8,500

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,500

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

Located on the ground floor of Chalet Fabiola, Apartment Rendl is located in a ski-in/ski-out spot just below the Zammermoos piste leading down into the centre of St Anton and the main lift hub. The resort centre can be reached in 25 to 30 minutes on foot or a short drive.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy