Chalet Baby Bear

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Picture-perfect and incredibly charming, Chalet Baby Bear is a small, cosy mountain retreat a few minutes’ drive from Chamonix's centre.

Bedrooms: 3 Capacity: 6 Size: 150 m2 / 1614.6 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot tub
Sauna
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Integrated sound system
Sat/Cable TV
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 10,300 - EUR 12,300
Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,450 - EUR 7,450

Description

Ideal for a romantic retreat

Situated just a short drive from the centre of Chamonix, Chalet Baby Bear is a fantastic retreat for couples, families or small groups of friends. Wonderful views can be enjoyed from the living and dining area on the top floor of the chalet, as well as from the spacious terrace. A fully-equipped kitchen is also located on this level.

Chalet Baby Bear is able to accommodate up to six guests across three twin/double bedrooms which come with an en-suite bath or shower room. For a small chalet, this stunning property has exceptional facilities. These include a sauna and cinema room as well as an outdoor hot tub on the ground floor terrace.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Fri 16 Dec - Fri 23 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec

7 days

POA

Fri 30 Dec - Fri 06 Jan

7 days

POA

January 2023

Fri 06 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

2 days

POA

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,300

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 10,300

Sun 29 Jan - Tue 31 Jan

2 days

POA

Tue 31 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

5 days

POA

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

POA

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,300

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

POA

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,300

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,300

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,300

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,300

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,300

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,300

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Kitchen
Bedrooms ( 3 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Baby Bear enjoy a private setting in Le Bossons area of Chamonix next to a mountain stream, a 10 minute drive from the centre of Chamonix and the ski lifts.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy