Chalet Kea

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Ideally located close to the centre of Chamonix, Chalet Kea is a stylish mountain home with fantastic views of Mont Blanc.

Bedrooms: 3 + 1Capacity: 6 + 2

Facilities

Hot tub
Garage
Laundry Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 12,375 - EUR 13,525
Accommodation OnlyEUR 5,175 - EUR 5,925

Description

Semi-detached chalet with outdoor hot tub

Brand new for the 2022/23 winter season, Chalet Kea is a beautifully designed, semi-detached chalet with views of Mont Blanc. The chalet is located an eight-minute stroll from the bars, shops and restaurants and just a three-minute walk from the bus stop and train station. Set over two floors, the chalet is ideal for families. With a double-height ceiling and spectacular views, the open-plan living area found on the upper level is particularly striking. Sofas surround a large TV and the dining area looks out towards the snow-capped peaks. The well-equipped kitchen, overlooking the dining area, has seating for two at a breakfast island.

Doors open onto a balcony affording wonderful views of Mont Blanc. Chalet Kea accommodates six adults and two children across two en-suite double bedrooms and a family suite with a double bedroom and adjoining bunk room. The master suite comes with a stylish bathroom and access to the furnished terrace. Here you can soak in the bubbling hot tub or relax on sun loungers. Chalet Kea, together with its two neighbouring properties - Chouca and Rytola - make up "Le Nid des Pecles", a small hamlet that can be booked as one for large gatherings, corporate events and weddings.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 12,845

Sun 11 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

8 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 13,950

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,700

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 13,125

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,125

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,125

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 13,125

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,125

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 13,875

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,625

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 14,625

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,125

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,125

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,125

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 13,525

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,125

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 13,125

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,375

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,375

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 12,375

Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

7 days

EUR 12,375

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Kea is located just outside the centre of Chamonix, an 8-minute walk from the shops, bars & restaurants & a 3-minute walk from the bus stop and train station. Le Brevent can be reached by car in 3 minutes, La Flegere in 8 minutes and Les Grandes Montets in 12 minutes.

Fully Serviced
POA