Chalet Chouca

Chamonix, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Centrally-located Chalet Chouca has fantastic mountain views and an outdoor hot tub on the terrace.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8

Facilities

Hot tub
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)

Pricing (per week)

Fully ServicedEUR 14,100 - EUR 16,200
Accommodation OnlyEUR 6,900 - EUR 9,000

Description

Brand new semi-detached chalet with a fantastic location

Located just outside the centre of Chamonix, Chalet Chouca is within an eight-minute walk from the bars, shops and restaurants. The bus stop and train station is only a three-minute walk from the chalet. Set over two floors, this brand new semi-detached chalet has a stunning open-plan living and dining area on the upper level. Doors open out onto a balcony with views of Mont Blanc. A central fireplace divides the living and dining area from the fully-equipped kitchen and there is a small library/snug area with a sofa where you can curl up with a good book.

Chalet Chouca offers four double bedrooms with en-suite shower rooms. One bedroom is located off the living room on the upper level with three more found on the ground floor. On the lower ground floor is a furnished outdoor area with a hot tub - the perfect place to relax whilst admiring the mountain views. Chalet Chouca, together with its two neighbouring properties Chalet Kea and Rytola make up "Le Nid des Pecles", a small hamlet that can be booked as one for large gatherings, corporate events and weddings.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Sun 04 Dec - Sun 11 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,820

Sun 11 Dec - Sun 18 Dec

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 18 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

1 days

POA

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,200

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 17,200

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Sun 08 Jan

6 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 08 Jan - Sun 15 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 15 Jan - Sun 22 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 22 Jan - Sun 29 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 29 Jan - Sun 05 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,100

February 2023

Sun 05 Feb - Sun 12 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,100

Sun 12 Feb - Sun 19 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,100

Sun 19 Feb - Sun 26 Feb

7 days

EUR 17,100

Sun 26 Feb - Sun 05 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,100

March 2023

Sun 05 Mar - Sun 12 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 12 Mar - Sun 19 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 19 Mar - Sun 26 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 26 Mar - Sun 02 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,100

April 2023

Sun 02 Apr - Sun 09 Apr

7 days

EUR 15,100

Sun 09 Apr - Sun 16 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,100

Sun 16 Apr - Sun 23 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,100

Sun 23 Apr - Sun 30 Apr

7 days

EUR 14,100

Sun 30 Apr - Sun 07 May

7 days

EUR 14,100

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Terrace
Library
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chouca is located just outside the centre of Chamonix, an 8-minute walk from the shops, bars & restaurants & a 3-minute walk from the bus stop and train station. Le Brevent can be reached by car in 3 minutes, La Flegere in 8 minutes and Les Grandes Montets in 12 minutes.

Fully Serviced
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy