Living area of Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix1 / 33
Sofas in living room of Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix2 / 33
Dining area at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix3 / 33
Dining table and kitchen at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix4 / 33
TV and dining area at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix5 / 33
Dining table at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix6 / 33
Kitchen at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix7 / 33
Bedroom at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix8 / 33
Bedroom views at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix9 / 33
Bedroom one at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix10 / 33
Bedroom two at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix11 / 33
Entrance to bathroom two at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix12 / 33
Shower room two at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix13 / 33
Bedroom three at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix14 / 33
Shower room three at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix15 / 33
Bedroom four at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix16 / 33
Bathroom four at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix17 / 33
Bedroom five at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix18 / 33
Bathroom five at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix19 / 33
Bedroom six at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix20 / 33
En-suite shower room at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix21 / 33
Bedroom seven at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix22 / 33
Entrance to bathroom at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix23 / 33
Bathroom seven at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix24 / 33
TV room at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix25 / 33
TV room with sofas at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix26 / 33
Sauna at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix27 / 33
Sauna at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix28 / 33
Ski room at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix29 / 33
Entrance hall at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix30 / 33
Access to hot tub at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix31 / 33
Outdoor hot tub at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix32 / 33
JAcuzzi at Chalet Le Marti in Chamonix33 / 33
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Nestled in the heart of Argentière, Chalet Le Marti provides a stylish base for larger groups.

Bedrooms: 7 + 1Capacity: 14

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Hot Tub
Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Self-CateredPOA
Fully ServicedPOA

Description

Beautifully renovated Savoyard townhouse

Located at the foot of the largest ski area in Chamonix, Les Grands Montets, Chalet Le Marti is just a short drive from the slopes. A former village school, Le Marti has been transformed into a large Savoyard townhouse set over four levels. Recently renovated and redecorated, the chic, modern interior offers plenty of space to accommodate large groups.

The ground floor is home to an inviting living room with comfortable sofas to relax on. A central fireplace divides the living room from the dining room and open fully-equipped kitchen.

Chalet Le Marti accommodates up to 14 guests across seven en-suite bedrooms, located on the two upper floors. Six bedrooms can be configured as twins or doubles whilst a TV room on the first floor can also be converted into a bedroom.

Downstairs you will find a sauna to unwind in, along with a relaxation alcove and shower room. Outdoors is a bubbling Jacuzzi to soothe any weary muscles in after a day's skiing. The chalet also has a laundry room and ski room with boot warmers.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

November 2023

Sat 18 Nov - Sat 25 Nov

7 days

EUR 16,500

Sat 25 Nov - Sat 02 Dec

7 days

EUR 16,500

December 2023

Sat 02 Dec - Sat 09 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,900

Sat 09 Dec - Sat 16 Dec

7 days

EUR 20,900

Sat 16 Dec - Sat 23 Dec

7 days

EUR 24,700

Sat 23 Dec - Sat 30 Dec

7 days

EUR 32,800

Sat 30 Dec - Sat 06 Jan

7 days

EUR 37,700

January 2024

Sat 06 Jan - Sat 13 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,700

Sat 13 Jan - Sat 20 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,700

Sat 20 Jan - Sat 27 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,700

Sat 27 Jan - Sat 03 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,700

February 2024

Sat 03 Feb - Sat 10 Feb

7 days

EUR 24,800 EUR 19,800

Sat 10 Feb - Sat 17 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,300 EUR 24,200

Sat 17 Feb - Sat 24 Feb

7 days

EUR 30,300 EUR 24,200

Sat 24 Feb - Sat 02 Mar

7 days

EUR 30,200 EUR 24,200

March 2024

Sat 02 Mar - Sat 09 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,700

Sat 09 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,900

Sat 16 Mar - Sat 23 Mar

7 days

EUR 23,900

Sat 23 Mar - Sat 30 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,700

Sat 30 Mar - Sat 06 Apr

7 days

EUR 24,600

April 2024

Sat 06 Apr - Sat 13 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,600

Sat 13 Apr - Sat 20 Apr

7 days

EUR 22,600

Sat 20 Apr - Sat 27 Apr

7 days

EUR 21,100

Sat 27 Apr - Sat 04 May

7 days

EUR 17,100

Property Tour & Rooms

Entrance Hall
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 7 )
Entertainment
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room

Location & Map

The chalet is located in old Argentiere at the foot of Les Grands Montets ski area which is a 3-minute drive away. Le Tour can be reached in 5 minutes by car, La Flegere 8 minutes and Le Brevent 10 minutes.

Fully Serviced
POA