Chalet Ancolie

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Built in 2015, Chalet Ancolie is a wonderful family-friendly chalet with superb mountain views and a private spa and relaxation area.

Bedrooms: 4 Capacity: 8 + 2Size: 200 m2 / 2152.8 ft2

Facilities

Hot tub
Sauna
Elevator
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Parking
Ski Locker
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Accommodation OnlyEUR 7,000 - EUR 15,500

Description

Family-friendly chalet in Savoyard style

Located in the Brigues district in Courchevel 1550, Chalet Ancolie is 200 metres from the pedestrian walkway which leads to the piste. The shuttle stop to the resort centre is just 250 metres from the chalet. Built in 2015, Chalet Ancolie has a traditional Savoyard style with lots of wood and authentic decorative touches. Set over four floors, the chalet has plenty of space to welcome up to 10 guests.

On the top floor of the chalet is the striking open-plan living area featuring impressive mountain views through large picture windows. A wood-burning stove creates a cosy ambiance and doors open onto a balcony where you can soak up the mountain air. There is a large dining area to enjoy meals together and an open kitchen which is equipped with everything you need, including raclette and fondue equipment.

Chalet Ancolie has four en-suite bedrooms accommodating eight adults and two children: a family suite with twin beds and a bunk bed on the ground floor, plus two double bedrooms and a twin bedroom on the first floor. These three bedrooms have access to the terrace and en-suite bath or shower rooms.

One of the highlights for guests staying at Chalet Ancolie has to be the wonderful wellness area on the lowest level. Here you will find an indoor Jacuzzi, sauna, wood-burning stove and Italian-style shower. Other facilities on this level include a laundry room and ski room with boot heaters.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 7,000

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 14,500

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 20,000

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 14,500

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,000

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 5,750

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 8,000

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,400

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,500

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 10,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 8,000

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 7,000

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Sat 29 Apr - Sat 06 May

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Exterior
Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 4 )
Spa / Wellness
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Ancolie is located 200m from a pedestrian walkway which leads to the piste. You can reach the gondola that leads directly to the Grangettes in Courchevel 1850 in just 5 minutes. The shuttle stop to the resort centre is 250 metres from the chalet.

Accommodation Only
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy