Chalet Ciuk

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

One of four chalets in La Stelvio hamlet, Chalet Ciuk offers spacious living and a sublime spa just a short walk from the ski lifts.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 Size: 320 m2 / 3444.48 ft2

Facilities

Sauna
Swimming Pool
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Garage
Laundry Room
Ski Room
Terrace/Balcony(ies)
Wi-Fi

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 9,750 - EUR 31,500

Description

Modern chalet with plenty of character

Close to the centre of Courchevel 1550 and the Grangettes gondola which leads directly to Courchevel 1850, Chalet Ciuk is one of four chalets in the hamlet of La Stelvio. Set over five levels, this striking property provides generous living spaces, magnificent views and a chic interior.

The main communal living space with high ceilings and a striking central fireplace is located on the second floor. Hazelnut-toned wood combines with grey, cream and black furnishings to create a refined interior where you can relax on comfortable sofas or enjoy a drink at the bar. Floor-to-ceiling windows display the wonderful mountain views and doors open out onto a terrace.

The fireplace divides the lounge area from the dining table and fitted kitchen.

Chalet Ciuk accommodates 10 guests across five stylish en-suite bedrooms - a master suite on the top floor, three double/twin bedrooms with balconies on the first floor and a further twin/double room on the ground floor. All of the bedrooms have en-suite bath or shower rooms.

On returning from the slopes, a sublime spa welcomes you with an indoor swimming pool, sauna and Italian-style shower. Other facilities of the chalet include a ski room with heated boot warmers and a garage.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,750

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 9,750

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 24,000

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 34,500

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 24,000

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,500

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 9,800

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 15,500

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 20,500

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 31,500

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 31,000

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 24,000

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 18,000

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 15,500

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,750

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,750

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,750

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 9,750

Property Tour & Rooms

Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Spa / Wellness
Ski Room
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Ciuk is located in the hamlet of La Stelvio, just 150m from the centre of Courchevel 1550 and 200m from the Grangettes gondola.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy