Chalet Carcentina

Courchevel 1550, France
  • General information
  • Description
  • Availability & Pricing
  • Property Tour & Rooms
  • Location & Map

Newly completed for the 2019/20 ski season, Chalet Carcentina offers spacious living and generous bedrooms.

Bedrooms: 5 Capacity: 10 + 4Size: 266 m2 / 2863.22 ft2

Facilities

Cinema/TV Room
Bar
Fireplace(s)
Games Room
Garage
Laundry Room
Parking
Sat/Cable TV
Ski Room

Pricing (per week)

Bed and BreakfastEUR 11,300 - EUR 27,600

Description

Stylish chalet close to the ski lifts

Located in the Stelvio hamlet of Courchevel 1550, Chalet Carcentina is just 150m from the village centre and the slopes. Just a short stroll from the Grangettes gondola, skiers can reach Courchevel 1850 directly from the village. Set over five floors, the chalet offers plenty of living space and fantastic views of the mountains and village.

Ideal for groups of friends or families holidaying together, Chalet Carcentina has a bright and spacious open plan living area on the top floor. Here you can relax on sofas around the central fireplace, prepare meals in the well-equipped kitchen with breakfast bar and enjoy dining together around the wooden table. Doors open onto a balcony with great views over the resort and the distant peaks.

The basement of the chalet houses a fun lounge and bar area where guests can enjoy a game of pool, watch TV or have a couple of drinks.

A laundry room is also located on this level. Other facilities include a ski room and garage.

Chalet Carcentina is able to accommodate 10 adults and four children across five en-suite bedrooms. The master bedroom, with balcony and en-suite bathroom, is located on the second floor. A double/twin bedroom with balcony and en-suite shower room is also located on this level. A further twin/double bedroom with en-suite shower room is situated on the first floor.

The final two bedrooms are set on the ground floor; a family suite with double bed and bunk beds sleeping four, and a twin/double bedroom with en-suite bathroom.

Availability & Pricing

availability first paragraph icon
Dedicated travel consultant & experience manager to organise every holiday

Season

Service level

Currency

December 2022

Mon 05 Dec - Mon 12 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,400

Mon 12 Dec - Mon 19 Dec

7 days

EUR 11,400

Mon 19 Dec - Mon 26 Dec

7 days

EUR 19,100

Mon 26 Dec - Mon 02 Jan

7 days

EUR 28,600

January 2023

Mon 02 Jan - Mon 09 Jan

7 days

EUR 19,100

Mon 09 Jan - Mon 16 Jan

7 days

EUR 11,300

Mon 16 Jan - Sat 21 Jan

5 days

EUR 8,300

Sat 21 Jan - Sat 28 Jan

7 days

EUR 11,300

Sat 28 Jan - Sat 04 Feb

7 days

EUR 11,300

February 2023

Sat 04 Feb - Sat 11 Feb

7 days

EUR 16,100

Sat 11 Feb - Sat 18 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,600

Sat 18 Feb - Sat 25 Feb

7 days

EUR 27,600

Sat 25 Feb - Sat 04 Mar

7 days

EUR 19,100

March 2023

Sat 04 Mar - Sat 11 Mar

7 days

EUR 14,500

Sat 11 Mar - Sat 18 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,300

Sat 18 Mar - Sat 25 Mar

7 days

EUR 11,300

Sat 25 Mar - Sat 01 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,400

April 2023

Sat 01 Apr - Sat 08 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,400

Sat 08 Apr - Sat 15 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,400

Sat 15 Apr - Sat 22 Apr

7 days

EUR 11,400

Sat 22 Apr - Sat 29 Apr

7 days

POA

Property Tour & Rooms

Balcony
Living Area
Bedrooms ( 5 )
Entertainment
Floor plans

Location & Map

Chalet Carcentina is conveniently located just 150m from the resort centre and Grangettes ski lift.

Bed and Breakfast
POA

This website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to use cookies, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Privacy Policy